Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40

0

Warwick Services, M40 Junction 13/12 Southbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From 128.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (125)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • H Brooks

  • April 2015

Smells of cigs

I really had no complaints with the one huge exception that the bathroom stank of fags.

It really was horrible, I stayed one night with my 8 year old son. Sadly it's the main thing I remember. My rating would have been different if it wasn't for that.

  • Morag F

  • April 2015

Great accommodation but stay on top floor

Great accommodation but stay on top floor.

People above us stomping around their room between 1.30_3am. Also no hot Breakfast available!

  • B Morrison

  • April 2015

No complaints

Very helpful staff nice rooms for the price.

No complaints

  • Christine D

  • April 2015

Road Noise

We booked 2 nights but only stayed 1 due to the noisy traffic all night, we only got a couple of hours sleep.The double glazing didn't keep the noise out .

  • Suzette C

  • April 2015

A nice clean and tidy room, a bit of road noise but not enough to prevent sleep.

  • Hazel adams

  • March 2015

Nice convenient hotel

Both the North & Southbound hotels were easy to find as we went to both with my amazing map skills.

PLEASE be aware they have hotels on both sides of the motorway as google maps confuse you a little. Both receptionists very helpful. Room was clean and tidy with an unusually powerful shower. No motorway noise from our room on the 1st floor so a good nights sleep was had. Free parking a bonus and there was a breakfast package if we had wanted one.

  • Mike T

  • March 2015

Hot water would be good!

I was greeted by a friendly and helpful member of staff.

The room itself was pleasant and clean. The cover around the bath was coming away from the bath at the top. When taking a shower in the morning, the water was luke warm at best!

  • Jo R

  • March 2015

Disappointing

The room was perfectly adequate and reasonably clean but there was no hot water, so we had cold showers in the morning and the drains we're very smelly in the bathroom

  • John Davies

  • February 2015

ordered Cooked breakfast cancelled

Food hall next door is a building site.

Post code is the same for both sides of the motorway.

  • P Martini

  • February 2015

Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40

A great customer service and nice place to stay.

Value the money.