Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40

0

Warwick Services, M40 Junction 13/12 Southbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Edith L

  • December 2013

Washing Facilities

Neither shower nor bath were possible due to switch to turn on water not working.

  • o stephenson

  • November 2013

excellent stay very good well recommended.

Only thing that let the stay down but this was only minimal was the food at the service's that you had to use plenty of choices but food left to long under the heaters.the hotel was excellent both for value and the small extras.tv was very good competed with similar hotels.hope they keep up the standard and more hotels open up soon.

  • Paul S

  • November 2013

Good value for a cheap night sleep.

  • G Clarke

  • November 2013

Perfect location for Warwick Castle.

Lovely, clean accommodation and the staff serving the breakfast were brilliant. Well done, we'll be back. Xxx

  • B Scott

  • November 2013

two night stopover

Affordable and comfortable stay we had everything we required, really enjoyed it.

  • Sarah O

  • November 2013

Room fine, shame about the traffic noise

As usual for a Days Inn the room was clean and comfortable, although a little tatty in places.

Traffic noise was much worse than the Days Inn on Northbound Side, although fairly constant so we learnt to ignore it. Staff friendly and polite.

  • R Gorst

  • November 2013

Enjoyable Weekend

Car parking was good as is right outside the "Inn".

Room was big enough for all 4 of us including our dog. It was clean, with coffee/tea available & supllies were topped up the next morning. The staff were friendly on arrival & throughout our stay. Small walk around the "Days Inn" for the dog. Was an ideal location for a half way stop to North Wales & for visiting Warwick Castle, Stratford Upon Avon & Banbury. We had a great weekend.

  • E HOWELL

  • November 2013

Lovely clean room with quality white towels and bedding.

We stayed for two nights while visiting Stratford and Warwick and this was an ideal stopover point. A little humming of traffic but this didn't disturb our sleep.

  • Pippa W

  • November 2013

Days Inn Experience

The room was excellent value for money, spacious with a big sofa bed for child.

The room was clean with plenty of towels.

Only negative was smell of smoke in corridor form nearby smoking rooms.

Can't believe there are still smoking rooms in hotels. The smoke gets everywhere and is not pleasant.

Staff very helpful and kind.

  • J Orlando

  • October 2013

A good value clean hotel

We stayed at the Days inn for 2 nights for a visit to warwick castle.

Check in was great, friendly staff. Nice clean room, in fact stayed in some 4 star that were not to standard.

Was on the ground floor, around the back so room was quiet. Only issue was that room was a little musty. Bedding clean and room was warm. Kids tv was a bonus too.

Great stay. Thanks