No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40

Not Classified AA Assessed Budget Hotel Ratings explained
Warwick Services, M40 Junction 13/12 Southbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA
Free wi-fi facilities when you book this hotel.
Offering everything you need for a great nights sleep!! Executive bedrooms for our business guest as well as family & dedicated disabled rooms. All rooms are en-suite offering tea/coffee making facilities, BT Openzone WIFI, trouser press and a comfortable bed to sleep!
The Hotel is located a short drive from the centre of Warwick, BOASTING its castle and race track to name just a couple of its attractions.Whilst adjacent to the newly refurbished service area the Hotel is set back from the motorway so excellent direct motorway access is not compromised by noise as the hotel offers a peaceful nights sleep to all its guests.The Hotel is half an hour south of Birmingham and its International Airport & NEC. Stratford upon Avon is also a short 10 minute drive away.
Picture of Days Inn Warwick Southbound - M40, Warwick at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 130 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reasonable stay

Reviewed by
P Thomas

From Dartford, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A value for money experience
Accommodation was good and staff pleasant. Food was wholesome and plentiful for breakfast. Room quiet

Reviewed by
Tom W

From Wales
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ok but
Room was OK but for a dirty quilt on my child's bed ... And the food was poor dry and over cooked being left on heat lamp . asked for scrambled egg they said they didn't sell it but they did fry eggs even my 9 year old daughter can make scrambled egg .stick with KFC or burger king

Reviewed by
Danny Dowding

From Boston, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Family stop off
Good accommodation, very reasonably priced.

Reviewed by
John L

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stopover on M40
Spent the night here on the way to a Wedding the following day. The rooms were as we would have expected from a motorway motel and ticked all the boxes for a brief stay. We would happily use the motel again when using the M40.

Reviewed by
Simon J

From Stoke on Trent, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very good value for money
during hottest summer we have had for a while - room was cool, very clean and a relief to return to. Staff were helpful and polite, I couldn't hear any traffic from motorway. To be honest I had such a good deal with the room I was very pleasently surprised with such a high standard.of cleanliness & care.

Reviewed by
C Guest

From UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Visit to daughter
We arrived and checked in at 3pm, but didnt go up to the room until 9.30pm as we were spending the afternoon with our daughter and granddaughter.On entering our room, we found that it hadnt been mde up or cleaned after the previous guests had left, The bedding was in a heap on the bed , there were dirty cups and bottles of juice on side board, and dirty towels strewn accross the floor.We retreated fast as our first thought was that we had the wrong key and we had walked into somebody elses room!At reception they apologied and the only room available was an executive room which they upgraded us to at no extra cost and they also gave up complimentary breakfast for the following morning.On the whole the service was excellent , Room was great full english could have been hotter, but coffee was lovely. Would stay here again next time.

Reviewed by
B MacDonald

From Merseyside, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value

Reviewed by
D Barry

From UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

delighted with this hote
Excellent stay, clean rooms very friendly staff
I did not eat there but went to a lovely pub in Fenny Compton the merrie lion to eat which was 10 mins down tyhe road

Reviewed by
Andrew T

From France
Who stayed in July 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value for money
Good hotel very clean, no noise from road although was rather warm when we stayed and as we were on first floor facing to car park couldn't leave Windows open would be good if they had fans in the room. But all in all just what we needed and great value for money

Reviewed by
Emma G

From Newmarket, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Mixed group

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next