You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Warwick Northbound - M40

2

Warwick Services, M40 Junction 12-13 Northbound Ashorne, Warwick, CV35 0AA

Price From 135.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (56)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Evans

  • September 2016

Great value for money

Booked this as it was a halfway stop on our way home from a holiday in bournemouth.

As it is on the motorway there were no problems finding it and although a bit concerned it may have been noisy it wasn't at all. the room was clean and tidy and excellent value for money. There are a choice of places to get food from at the service station a minutes walk away. would definitely use this place again

  • S Parker

  • July 2016

Excellent overnight stay

We stayed at Days Inn overnight when visiting relations, it was an excellent room, quiet and no motorway sounds could be heard.

We would definitely go there again.

  • Angela H

  • July 2016

Very difficult to get to could only get to it from one side of the motorway

  • R Beldon

  • June 2016

Location and Quietness

It was only 15-20 minutes by car to Stratford Upon Avon .

and having a room at the back of the hotel, we never heard any of the motorway noise

  • Robert Orsborne

  • June 2016

Very quiet

Had a lovely stop over at this Days Inn.

Receptionist very welcoming....room clean and good size. Most of all very quiet so got a good nights rest. Ample services for breakfast in morning which is just 2 mins walk.

  • j tyler

  • June 2016

We just needed somewhere clean and not to expensive to sleep whilst visiting family nearby;

which is what we got.

  • Ritchie Venner

  • May 2016

Great location; Food Good - Room Good - Enjoyed the Stay - What`s Not to Like .......?

Had a good stay here; en route to elsewhere; perfect location to pick up motorway -

ate at the hotel - food good; staff friendly; room clean and comfortable - I travel a lot with sporting events; I`ll stay again without hesitation -

  • james t

  • May 2016

Relax in convenient hotel

Warm welcome by receptionist.

  • P Neculaescu

  • May 2016

Days Inn Warwick Northbound - M40

The first room that I've been booked, the toilet didn't work.

They changed my room straight away with a similar one, executive, but again the shower didn't work in this one. Not happy.

  • Gail C

  • April 2016

Very good value when surrounding hotels charge more than £100

Good to be able to choose whether to stay north or southbound when getting up and out early the next day.

Room smelt a little musty at first but freshened once the windows were opened.Plenty of parking in services area and only a short distance to front door. Everything I needed for the night and would stay again