No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Novotel Milton Keynes

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Saxon Street, Layburn Court, Heelands, Milton Keynes, MILTON KEYNES, MK13 7RA
This 3-star hotel in Milton Keynes is a couple of minutes drive from the town centre and the ski dome, close to Bletchley Park and Gullivers Land. The Novotel Milton Keynes has 124 guest rooms, each with WIFI access and flat screen TV. The hotel has Elements Restaurant and Bar, In Balance fitness centre and a relaxing indoor heated pool. Meetings and weddings can be held in one of the 6 function rooms for up to 120 people, and there is also free parking on site.
Picture of Novotel Milton Keynes, MILTON KEYNES at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 204 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
86% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable
Lovely hotel, staff helpful. We brought our dog and had no problems.
I was a bit surprised that I was brought 2 mini crossants amongst the breakfast. For the price a selection of pastries would of been better value for money. Overall though a lovely stay.

Reviewed by
S Morrell

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel clean and tidy good facilities and good good staff nice and helpful

Reviewed by
J Middleton

From Dereham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value for money

Reviewed by
Robert Davies

From Lewes, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Trip to Milton Keynes on 1st August
We chose this hotel as we were due to do activities at the Xscape centre and the hotel description said it was a 10 min walk - it is not. It is about half hour walk and we were travelling with young children and elderly relatives. We had ski gear with us and this meant we couldn't walk in as planned. However, the hotel itself was very good for the money. Staff were helpful, rooms were clean and generously proportioned. We took advantage of the pool & steam room/sauna, which was a lovely treat. We enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by
S Kilbey

From Dorking, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent in every way.
We had an excellent stay. The Rooms were welcoming and spotlessly clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I couldn't have asked for more. If I have to be picky... the bed was a bit firm for my liking but my wife thought it more than comfortable.
Thank you to all the staff for an excellent stay.

Reviewed by
Paul S

From Great Yarmouth, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Travelling on Business
The hotel was OK. Nothing special, but I would stay again. Air conditioning is needed as the room did get very warm during the night.

Reviewed by
Mark Pickford

From Telford, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

tired

Reviewed by
l martin

From Norwich, England
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just ok - would have been disapointed if I had paid full price.
Room was ok and large. Looked like it had air con but didn't make any difference to temp. Toilet was smelly. Restaurant food was poor, especially the pudding, not sure why we ate there when there are so many good restaurants just down the road - but we had just had a bad journey up the A34 and couldn't face going out again. Nice pool and sauna.

Reviewed by
Philip S

From Minehead, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

perfect for siverstone
Clean comfortable with helpful staff

Reviewed by
K Gardner

From Neath, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value for the money was
Quality service highly recommend, this is the seconded time i have stayed here.Good value.

Reviewed by
John Hunter

From Gillingham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next