Reviews - Novotel Milton Keynes


Saxon Street, Layburn Court, Heelands, Milton Keynes, MILTON KEYNES, MK13 7RA

Price From 344.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (140)

86% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Nicola Jones

  • December 2014

Good value. Good location

Great hotel and value for money.

Close to central MK.

  • peter r

  • December 2014

Not very good.

Room was very average.

It smelled and needed refurbishment, the drinks at the bar were over priced, a cheap bottle of white wine was £20. Not impressed.


  • December 2014

Clean room, friendly service

  • Nigel D

  • December 2014

Business Overnight

Ok for overnight on par with other chains.

  • Jonathan H

  • November 2014

Weekend break whilst attending silverstone - Saturday 22 November 2014

This hotel is clean and tidy with good quality facilities and very good value for money.

What made my experience even more exceptional was the attentiveness of the gentleman whom manned the reception both on Saturday and Sunday - nothing was too much trouble and this type of customer service is quite a rarity. I will most certainly return here.

  • Linda M

  • November 2014

The hotel accommodation and pool are excellent for families with children We thought breakfast was exorbitant and didn't buy it.

  • Jon Jarvis

  • November 2014

Great hotel

Stayed for one night for business, great location and hotel was very clean.

Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay again.

  • j goldsmith

  • October 2014


Staff at reception ever so friendly and polite.

Room was clean and tidy and staff even made an effort to check we had settled on OK and that we were satisfied.bwhen asked for extra facilities they seemed happy to help. Nice easy checkout and we would feel verybwelcome to stay again.

  • D Bamford

  • October 2014


When entering the room there was an unpleasant smell coming from the toilet, stale water.

The kettle spout was filthy.

However the young receptionist moved us immediately and without any fuss. Kettle was clean and the room smelt fresh.

  • Steve Cook

  • September 2014

Steve in MK

The hotel was chosen because of its location.

It was a pleasant surprise to find that it was also a good choice due to its comfort.