Novotel Milton Keynes

3

Saxon Street, Layburn Court, Heelands, Milton Keynes, MILTON KEYNES, MK13 7RA

Price From 497.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (183)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nigel D

  • December 2014

Business Overnight

Ok for overnight on par with other chains.

  • Jonathan H

  • November 2014

Weekend break whilst attending silverstone - Saturday 22 November 2014

This hotel is clean and tidy with good quality facilities and very good value for money.

What made my experience even more exceptional was the attentiveness of the gentleman whom manned the reception both on Saturday and Sunday - nothing was too much trouble and this type of customer service is quite a rarity. I will most certainly return here.

  • Linda M

  • November 2014

The hotel accommodation and pool are excellent for families with children We thought breakfast was exorbitant and didn't buy it.

  • Jon Jarvis

  • November 2014

Great hotel

Stayed for one night for business, great location and hotel was very clean.

Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay again.

  • j goldsmith

  • October 2014

brilliant

Staff at reception ever so friendly and polite.

Room was clean and tidy and staff even made an effort to check we had settled on OK and that we were satisfied.bwhen asked for extra facilities they seemed happy to help. Nice easy checkout and we would feel verybwelcome to stay again.

  • D Bamford

  • October 2014

Smell

When entering the room there was an unpleasant smell coming from the toilet, stale water.

The kettle spout was filthy.

However the young receptionist moved us immediately and without any fuss. Kettle was clean and the room smelt fresh.

  • Steve Cook

  • September 2014

Steve in MK

The hotel was chosen because of its location.

It was a pleasant surprise to find that it was also a good choice due to its comfort.

  • Edward T

  • September 2014

not a great experience

Hotel accommodation was average with staff not particularly attentive, some features of the room absent and some of the gym equipment not working.

The food was disappointingly over seasoned and overcooked for a medium price

  • Nicholas H

  • September 2014

Enjoyable stay

Just stopped one night after shopping trip way.

A nice hotel with a small gym and pool which we enjoyed using. Staff were friendly. The room was nice with only a couple of minor things not clean. We had breakfast which was varied and continually stocked and my six year was free.Does get busy at weekend, so we did have a short wait to eat.In summary a nice hotel and booked at a great rate through Laterooms.

  • Alina W

  • September 2014

Very welcoming, relaxing and tidy would defentily use this hotel again, great value of money.