No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Novotel Milton Keynes

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Saxon Street, Layburn Court, Heelands, Milton Keynes, MILTON KEYNES, MK13 7RA
This 3-star hotel in Milton Keynes is a couple of minutes drive from the town centre and the ski dome, close to Bletchley Park and Gullivers Land. The Novotel Milton Keynes has 124 guest rooms, each with WIFI access and flat screen TV. The hotel has Elements Restaurant and Bar, In Balance fitness centre and a relaxing indoor heated pool. Meetings and weddings can be held in one of the 6 function rooms for up to 120 people, and there is also free parking on site.
Picture of Novotel Milton Keynes, MILTON KEYNES at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 221 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
86% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyable stay
Just stopped one night after shopping trip way. A nice hotel with a small gym and pool which we enjoyed using. Staff were friendly. The room was nice with only a couple of minor things not clean. We had breakfast which was varied and continually stocked and my six year was free.Does get busy at weekend, so we did have a short wait to eat.In summary a nice hotel and booked at a great rate through Laterooms.

Reviewed by
Nicholas H

From Stanmore, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very welcoming, relaxing and tidy would defentily use this hotel again, great value of money.

Reviewed by
Alina W

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cheap room with quality to match perfect for a place to crash after a night out

Reviewed by
S Towens

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hated MK. But nice hotel. Budget but bigged up with gym and and pool - Bit annoying that you have to ask at reception eveytime you wanna use them though!! Staff fantastic though. Very nice and a laugh. Rest aram was good nice setting and good food.

Reviewed by
Lewis Mansfield

From Tewkesbury, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great weekend away.
Myself and my family loved our weekend stay from the moment the recptionist gave each child and our dog a gift till when we checked out we were treated so well.
The staff really went above and beyond.
More should be made of the fantastic woodland walks available just across the road.
We will definitely visit again.

Reviewed by
Jo Kearney

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleased
Very smart and clean hotel. Staff are very friendly, I received a call 15mins after arrival to ask if the room was ok. Asked for more pillows. Hey presto. Pillows arrived. And the pool is a big plus

Reviewed by
Stephen H

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dining at hotel
We greatly enjoyed our stay and feel that the room was very clean and acceptable for a family to stay. The breakfast was good but unfortunately some of the hot food was cold, i.e baked beans. I am a vegetarian and noticed that there were no vegetarian sausages amongst the hot food section so I thought I would ask if there would be any available and was pleasantly surprised when I was presented with 3 vegetarian sausages :-) The staff were very friendly and helpful at the hotel. Unfortunately the cost of the hotel menu including drinks at the bar (i.e £7.00 for a glass of wine) was so overpriced that we had to go out to eat elsewhere on both nights of staying at the hotel.
Overall a very happy stay but just a shame about the hotel menu and drinks being so expensive.

Reviewed by
A Davis

From Christchurch, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel for the price we paid.
A lovely hotel. Room was a bit shabby in places but as we got a really good deal through late rooms couldn't really complain. Kids love the pool and Apple computers in bar.

Reviewed by
Michelle A

From Stockton on Tees, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic accommodation
All staff were helpful and friendly would definately concider staying their again.

Reviewed by
C Giddins

From Lowestoft, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel and location clean great staff especially the bar staff no complaints at all

Reviewed by
D Moxon

From Milton Keynes, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next