Reviews - Novotel Milton Keynes


Saxon Street, Layburn Court, Heelands, Milton Keynes, MILTON KEYNES, MK13 7RA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (123)

85% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • L Howells

  • March 2015

Good accommodation

No issues with the room which was modern clean and comfortable.

The main public areas on the second floor looked a little tired and the lift on Saturday night had been subject to spill ages up the wall and on the floor . This was still there in Sunday as we left the hotel.

  • O Ojelabi

  • March 2015

Fantastic experience

We had a wonderful experience staying at Novotel.

The staff were good, the quality of food was great and the swimming pool was clean. My two little boys loved the hotel so much that they asked to go back to the hotel. Breakfast was really nice, kids had presents. I will recommend this hotel and I'm definitely coming back...

  • Jess G

  • March 2015

Truly amazing place to stay!

can't express enough how much myself and my partner enjoyed our stay at Novotel Milton Keynes, it was brilliant.

The staff were really friendly and helpful, the room was really cheap for what the quality like, everything was clean, modern and comfortable, the TV was large with freeview, everything was great about the place.

add on free wifi and free access to the leisure bit (pool, sauna, gym etc) and you have a truly great place to stay. we shall be back!!

  • H Cully

  • March 2015


Very friendly staff

  • Rod D

  • February 2015

Nice Hotel

Good hotel, have booked another stay.


  • February 2015

Lovely place, easy to find, friendly staff, room was spacious and clean.

Free wifi worked a treat

  • P Dobinson

  • February 2015


Good quality clean rooms, pleasant staff but feel the pricing could of been a little better.

On the whole a nice hotel

  • Philip W

  • February 2015

Novotel Milton Keynes

Novotel Milton Keynes.

  • Neil Jackson

  • January 2015

Novotel standard

Hotel was a little quite but the service was good and the room was good and the bed was comfortable although some kind of spung thing.

the bar was ok but the choice of beers a bit sparse

we was served by a guy form cyprus or greece, a very engaging chap who made recommendations that where informed.

  • Lynda M

  • January 2015

Good value break

Nice hotel for discounted price.

A pleasant 20 minute walk into Central Milton Keynes. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the Restaurant provided good meals. The swimming pool was very small and the changing area could have been cleaner, but overall very good value for money.