Reviews - Jurys Inn Birmingham


245 Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HQ

Price From 312.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (129)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • David Bevan

  • January 2015

Good but a little noisy with revellers

  • s cook

  • December 2014

good value for money

although this is an excellent location, right in the heart of Birmingham, we didn't realise it was on the street with all the nightclubs and bars.

We therefore asked to be put on a quiet floor or a floor high up and the staff were very accommodating. We stayed on the 15 floor and this was extremely quiet. The staff were efficient and helpful and the hotel facilities were good. Breakfast was good value for money, freshly cooked, and a great variety of both cooked and continental.

  • Chris Pogson

  • December 2014

Typical of its type

Large hotel groups are all much of a muchness, and this one is the same.

Clean, tidy, central, pretty quiet. Job done

  • Joanne Mills

  • December 2014

Nice hotel close to shops

Stayed in Jurys for the Xmas markets.

Nice hotel very close to bars and shops/markets but would not have paid the price to stay on a Saturday night which was much more expensive.

  • Isaiah N

  • December 2014

Lovely experience but for the lady at the Desk

It was a lovely time,my company always use it for its end of year party.The hotel has a very high standard,but for getting to speak with someone at the main desk before checking in I would have given the hotel a 10 but for now they get an 8.5

  • michelle m

  • December 2014

Nice hotel

nice hotel with helpful staff.

Very central for shopping and venues.

  • Chris Burke

  • December 2014


Over booked, sent me to a room with another occupant in, took approx.

an hour from trying to check in, to actually getting in a room...

  • Cheryl B

  • December 2014

Jurys Inn Birmingham

Ideal hotel for a city break.

  • Sue H

  • November 2014

Excellent location

Great location for our stay in Birmingham, attending two concerts (one at Symphony Hall, one at Town Hall).

Easy walking distance of both venues, plus good range of restaurants too, plus the Christmas market and all the other Christmas delights. Spacious room on 10th floor, good service and a peaceful night's sleep. What more could we ask?

  • g antoniazzi

  • November 2014

Really good value for money .

A lovely big room. Very attentive staff at reception and a great breakfast. Getting cases from the adjacent car park to the hotel in the rain was a bit of a nuisance but otherwise very good. Many thanks.