You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Birmingham

3

245 Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HQ

Price From 213.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (99)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Zoe K

  • February 2015

ok until departure

The room was fine and stay ok until i came to check out and find i was being charged for car parking when i dont even have a car

  • F Akhtar

  • February 2015

Very good hotel

I loved my stay at jury's inn was out for a night out and got back at hotel late they let me sleep over and check out at 3pm without extra pay loved them for it.

  • Marvin Alvin Moyo

  • February 2015

The Best and PERFECT HOTEL

Excellent

  • S Wilson

  • February 2015

Not great value for money but ok

For the price it's just not great, bit noisy, beds and bedding not great, a few things went wrong like heating broke, card wouldn't work, no porters to help with luggage.

Just an ok hotel but charging way too much for that quality of hotel.

  • Brian R

  • February 2015

Jurys Inn Birmingham

Excellent location modern comfortable hotel food great.

  • Beverley D

  • January 2015

A very good second stay at this venue

Excellent position for central Birmingham.

Lovely clean rooms. Friendly service. Considerate staff who offered us a choice of floor to meet our requirements.

  • J Gardner

  • January 2015

Breakfast let it down!

Everything about my stay was lovely.

The evening bar food, the drink, the room. however I felt the buffet breakfast was of poor quality and not hot. And the parking for less than 24 hours was steep!

  • Mike L

  • January 2015

Disappointing Experience

Comfortable room, but very inattentive catering staff.

I stood in the restaurant for more than 5 minutes waiting to be seated, but was ignored. On trying the bar, the same thing happened. When I was eventually served, I was told the kitchen wouldn't do mashed potatoes, so I had to insist that it was on the menue on I didn't want chips. I was then served mashed potatoes and chips!!

  • P Davies

  • January 2015

Brilliant Location

We stayed at Jurys Inn in January 2015 to attend the Barclaycard Arena (NIA).

It's location was fantastic literally 5 minutes walk to the NIA. There are lots of places to eat and drink. The canals are literally minutes away and are lovely to walk along. Will definitely return.

  • mark Robertson

  • January 2015

sales shopping

On Broad Street so not to far away from shops, and plenty of bars.