Reviews - Jurys Inn Birmingham


245 Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HQ

Price From 193.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (136)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Nigel Wheeler

  • May 2015


Had an excellent few days in Birmingham

The hotel was very good

  • Natasha grice

  • April 2015

Excellent service

Have stayed here several times and each time is an excellent experience from booking in to departure

  • Nicola Moody

  • March 2015


Myself and 3 friends stayed in this hotel for 1 night for a friends University reunion.

The staff at reception were very helpful and organised on arrival of stay. We stayed in a triple room, the rooms were big and spacious, two big double beds, clean sheets, extra pillows were provided. The room was very clean and warm, although during the night the room got too hot that was the only down fall, but this wasn't a big issue at all. The hotel is is a great location in birmingham, broad street, easy to find.

  • cheryl p

  • March 2015

Superb location for Barclaycard Arena

An amazing location for the purpose of our trip, Paloma Faith ay the Barclaycard Arena.

Good selection of bars/restaurants nearby also by the canal. Short walk into shopping centre & Birmingham Library. which is a very impressive builsing with roof top terraces

  • ALAN R

  • March 2015

Ideal venue for Birmingham concerts

Jury's was an ideal venue to stay when we saw Australian Pink Floyd in the Barclaycard Arena.

Only 15 minutes walk from New Street station, great choice of restaurants nearby and only 5 minutes walk to the Arena.

  • Zoe K

  • February 2015

ok until departure

The room was fine and stay ok until i came to check out and find i was being charged for car parking when i dont even have a car

  • F Akhtar

  • February 2015

Very good hotel

I loved my stay at jury's inn was out for a night out and got back at hotel late they let me sleep over and check out at 3pm without extra pay loved them for it.

  • Marvin Alvin Moyo

  • February 2015



  • S Wilson

  • February 2015

Not great value for money but ok

For the price it's just not great, bit noisy, beds and bedding not great, a few things went wrong like heating broke, card wouldn't work, no porters to help with luggage.

Just an ok hotel but charging way too much for that quality of hotel.

  • Brian R

  • February 2015

Jurys Inn Birmingham

Excellent location modern comfortable hotel food great.