Jurys Inn Birmingham

3

245 Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HQ

Price From 178.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (170)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Brian R

  • February 2015

Jurys Inn Birmingham

Excellent location modern comfortable hotel food great.

  • Beverley D

  • January 2015

A very good second stay at this venue

Excellent position for central Birmingham.

Lovely clean rooms. Friendly service. Considerate staff who offered us a choice of floor to meet our requirements.

  • J Gardner

  • January 2015

Breakfast let it down!

Everything about my stay was lovely.

The evening bar food, the drink, the room. however I felt the buffet breakfast was of poor quality and not hot. And the parking for less than 24 hours was steep!

  • Mike L

  • January 2015

Disappointing Experience

Comfortable room, but very inattentive catering staff.

I stood in the restaurant for more than 5 minutes waiting to be seated, but was ignored. On trying the bar, the same thing happened. When I was eventually served, I was told the kitchen wouldn't do mashed potatoes, so I had to insist that it was on the menue on I didn't want chips. I was then served mashed potatoes and chips!!

  • P Davies

  • January 2015

Brilliant Location

We stayed at Jurys Inn in January 2015 to attend the Barclaycard Arena (NIA).

It's location was fantastic literally 5 minutes walk to the NIA. There are lots of places to eat and drink. The canals are literally minutes away and are lovely to walk along. Will definitely return.

  • mark Robertson

  • January 2015

sales shopping

On Broad Street so not to far away from shops, and plenty of bars.

  • Amy W

  • January 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable stay

Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to city break, perfect for couples.

The room itself is clean and very comfortable. Staff are friendly, welcoming and can't fault their service.

The only issue we had on our stay was that the fact the hotel walls are quite thin and any noise or movements from adjoining rooms can be felt.

  • David Bevan

  • January 2015

Good but a little noisy with revellers

  • s cook

  • December 2014

good value for money

although this is an excellent location, right in the heart of Birmingham, we didn't realise it was on the street with all the nightclubs and bars.

We therefore asked to be put on a quiet floor or a floor high up and the staff were very accommodating. We stayed on the 15 floor and this was extremely quiet. The staff were efficient and helpful and the hotel facilities were good. Breakfast was good value for money, freshly cooked, and a great variety of both cooked and continental.

  • Chris Pogson

  • December 2014

Typical of its type

Large hotel groups are all much of a muchness, and this one is the same.

Clean, tidy, central, pretty quiet. Job done