You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Birmingham

3

245 Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HQ

Price From 130.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (74)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • patrice t

  • February 2016

best stay ever

Really enjoyed our stay here.

Everything was clean and the bed was very comfy. I stayed here for my birthday and I'm looking forward to doing so again

  • S Navas

  • February 2016

One night business stay

Good service & even though booked through an agent staff worked around a couple of issues for me.

Room was warm, clean & comfortable. All told, a very pleasant one nighter.

  • d martin

  • January 2016

highly recommend

Great location within walking distance of mail box.

Very clean and good size room

  • K Clarke

  • December 2015

Impressive

Very clean and tidy hotel.

Friendly staff and great size room. Ideal location for visitors to the city as within walking distance to shopping centre and some city attractions.

The only thing that would have made it slightly better would have been a fridge in the room as i was working the next day and had bought chilled goods. Aside from that i have no complaints.

  • sonia c

  • December 2015

Jurys Inn Birmingham

Great customer service made to feel welcomed lovely modern interior good security.

Room was upgraded to King size free. Room was lovely and clean. Came with all the necessary items you needed to stay hairdryer, iron and board coffee etc. There was a bar onsite as well as a restaurant so you didn't feel the need to leave the hotel. Overall a lovely stay and would highly recommend.

  • linda read

  • December 2015

reception very rude person

  • Samantha G

  • December 2015

Christmas market stay over

Very good price for overnight stay, spotless and comfortable, good central location.

  • Kevin F

  • November 2015

Jurys Inn Birmingham

Great Hotel, Excellent location, Great staff

  • susan c

  • November 2015

3rd stay and enjoyed will be returning with family have already recommended to friends who have stayed

  • D Morrall

  • October 2015

Great hotel

Great hotel bed was so comfy, staff were fantastic only downside a mixer to go with my drink was £1.70 a shot bit too expensive