Jurys Inn Birmingham

3

245 Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HQ

Price From 129.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (168)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • philip r

  • March 2014

very pleased

great hotel fantastic location would defanatly recommend .

  • m moore

  • March 2014

.8

  • k pasunuru

  • March 2014

Noisy

The floor was noisy with people shouting in corridor so sleep was disturbed

  • Philip B

  • February 2014

Jury Hotel. Brindley Place

Not enough staff to cope with amount of guests at check in.

Complimentary items not in room on arrival.

No complimentary newspaper received as per booking.

  • vanessa li

  • February 2014

Jurys inn broad street

I travel from London to the Midlands quite often so have tried various hotels but I always find Jurys inn to the the cleanest.

  • Mark B

  • February 2014

Good clean hotel in an excellent location for bars, clubs etc.

  • Neil Wain

  • January 2014

Great City Centre Location

Big old hotel, refurbished a short while ago ..

Good central location for business or nights out. Rooms well set out and comfortable. Bathrooms a little tired but clean. Could be seen as a little over-priced.

  • G Linden

  • January 2014

Cold Room!

The room was comfortable and I did get a deal with LateRooms.com but I really wouldn't have paid the full price as I think the hotel is grossly overpriced.

My room was cold throughout my 2 night stay and recipe toon didn't answer their phone for over half hour of me trying to get through. Apart from that, its a nice hotel.

  • Colin C

  • January 2014

Excessive car parking fee

Watch off for the 14.70 per day car parking fee, it spoilt a great time, why so excessive and not known at time of booking

  • G Clayton

  • January 2014

Extremely disappointed the didn't offer room service.