You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Macdonald Burlington Hotel

4

Burlington Arcade 126 New Street, Birmingham, B2 4JQ

Price From 247.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (99)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Karen F

  • September 2016

Excellent hotel

  • andrea b

  • September 2016

Macdonald Burlington Hotel

Nice room and a lot quieter than I thought it might be.

  • Sue H

  • August 2016

Good city-centre stay

Another good experience at Macdonald Burlington.

Spacious, comfortable room away from the noise and bustle, so a good night's sleep, after an excellent concert at Symphony Hall. Breakfast included this time, a real bargain.

  • Sue H

  • July 2016

Cool & quiet

Had a refurbished room on 5th floor.

Very spacious, huge bathroom. At rear of hotel, so no noise. Excellent air-con, so despite the fact that t5he weather was very warm, we kept cool. Perfect.

  • Philip Croft

  • July 2016

Nice claim hotel

Overall a good hotel to stay in.

Nice spacious room with bath and a shower. Only downside to the hotel was no plug sockets by the bed to plug your phone in at night. Close to the bullring and town centre. As the hotel is located next to a tram line and the town centre is does get a little noisy. But overall I would stay here again as very pleased with the service.

  • Michelle S

  • June 2016

Nice room, lovely staff.

The room was nice, and had everything I needed.

The hotel was clean, and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was nice, and the service overall was very good.

  • R Farrow-Kidd

  • June 2016

Macdonald Burlington Hotel

Myself and teenage daughter stayed as we travelled from wales to attend a book signing.

We were impressed with the location, very close to train station and shops. The staff are professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  • Logan S

  • May 2016

Great stay in the centre of the city

Good staff and the breakfast was good apart from the cold toast but I could've asked for more.

  • c conway

  • May 2016

1st classs

Lovely hotel, staff pleasant, food absolutely delicious, very central.

  • Sally Wilkinson

  • May 2016

Macdonald Burlington Hotel

all good at the hotel.