You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Wynford Hotel

3

1-15 CLARE STREET, CARDIFF, CF11 6BD

Price From 88.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gloria S

  • July 2016

Wynford Hotel

Very friendly place breakfast was lovely, the thing I didn't like was it was a none smoking but when you walk in the reception it stunk of cigarettes and outside the front door was loads of dog ends from cigarettes so perhaps an ash tray may be useful.

  • Patrick Kelly

  • March 2016

Clean Affordable Accommodation

I booked this hotel at the last minute and it served its purpose.

It's definitely not in the most salubrious part of town, but for cheap, clean accommodation with free parking it was okay.

  • Hugo Figueiredo

  • March 2016

Excellent deal

excellent deal, very good customer service and good value for money.

would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

  • C Mullet

  • November 2015

Bed for the night

It was a clean and spacious room close to town centre no complaints very good

  • B Walker

  • September 2015

Wynford Hotel

Absolutely fine polite staff , clean rooms, Secure car parking and close to city centre five minute walk

nice bar Facilities inside the hotel And very polite and friendly night porter

  • Philip P

  • June 2015

Wynford Hotel

£50 rate was good for two people

Had a good sleep considering we were on a main road

(Windows need updating though)

  • Malgorzata W

  • June 2015

wynford hotel in cardiff

the hotel was alright, not far from the city centre, bus stops etc.

not really outstanding, but appropriate for a person looking for sth cheap

  • Terry Bergin

  • May 2015

Excellent for contracters workers subbys etc ...

Rooms are very clean, Big flat screen TV In your room Decent shower Fresh towels daily, Decent cooked T served at there bar (big meals lads) we got 4 nights no breakfast £160 for twin room.

Close to town if you fancy going out ( Cardiff bay n central town is full of birds)

Would recommend this hotel

  • Barry a

  • January 2015

Wynford Hotel

Very nice room

  • A B

  • January 2015

Wynford Hotel

staff were very friendly and helpful , made us feel welcomed