No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow

4Visit England Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
140 Bath Road,Harlington , Heathrow Airport, UB3 5AW
Minutes from Heathrow, this is an airport hotel that feels like anything but. Dramatic spaces, distinctive design and dedicated service come together in a location where London meets the world. Rooms are spacious and deeply comfortable, and expansive spaces are ideal for entertaining and events on a grand scale. Join us for award-winning breakfasts and lunches or indulge in an informal evening dinner at TRUNK, where every ingredient is sourced, cheffed and served with happiness as a destination in mind. With the destination Bijou Bar and a soothing spa, this hotel is perfect for work or play. Or enjoy a unique blend of classic & contemporary Indian cuisine at Annayu. Our main dishes are authentic & traditional, drawing inspiration from every region of India. On either side of classic main courses, we encourage our chefs to be creative: with starters and desserts that take traditional recipes and give them a sophisticated, often seasonal, twist. The result is a culinary journey through the regional tastes & textures of Indian cooking, carefully crafted for the contemporary palate.
Picture of Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow , Heathrow Airport at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 53 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 81% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing romatic weekend...
I loved the hotel,the staff is five star and the Food is best one I try in my live...

Reviewed by
V Barros

From Wembley, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel.
Great value, great hotel.

Reviewed by
A Sutton

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A nice place to stopover
Clean, comfortable, welcoming. Only one restaurant open and for a meal rather than a snack, but reasonable.

Reviewed by
stuart s

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Business stay
We loved the hotel, the friendliness of staff and service were fantastic. The only thing we were not prepared for was the cost of a glass of wine. Other than that it is an excellent hotel to stay.

Reviewed by
S Mackechnie

From Greenock, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyable stay
My husband and I stayed at the Radisson Blu Edwardian overnight before flying out of Heathrow. The hotel decor was beautiful and the rooms were excellent. The rate we paid was particularly good. The receptionist assisted us in by giving us directions to get to Richmond and supplied us with a map. The hotel is in a good position there is a free bus to Hatton Cross where the Tube runs from.

Reviewed by
June L

From Guernsey Channel Islands, England
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reviewed by
C Antell

From Sutton Coldfield, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short stay
Hotel staff very helpful and catered for our needs.
ALL staff at reception and bar very friendly and attentive

Reviewed by
JAMES MAGUIRE

From Alloa, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just let down slightly by night duty staff otherwise perfect

Reviewed by
J Singh

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Superb staff, facilities , location, and overall vibe. Best airport hotel that I have stayed in by miles .

Reviewed by
T Ward

From Isles of Scilly, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location for airport
We arrived late and they were busy but very quick service and pleasant staff. We were upgraded to a suite, which was magnificent. The style of the hotel is quite dated so would suit someone who likes the ye olde English type of place rather than something modern.
We were only there until early morning as we had a plane to catch but the transfer service from the hotel was really convenient.
Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
Tessa M

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next