You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Lowry

5

50 Dearmans Place, Manchester, M3 5LH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (31)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Quinn

  • August 2016

Fab Hotel

Cant wait to return

  • Rosemary Jackson

  • April 2016

ELO wow!

Fabulous spacious rooms.

Very comfortable beds. Nice to have tea/coffee in room. Great breakfast and bar food tasty. Staff courteous and helpful if a little flustered under pressure.if in Manchester would always be first choice to stay at the Lowry.

  • L Coates

  • March 2016

Brilliant

The Lowry is an amazing hotel.

All of the staff are lovely, the food is fantastic. Next time we are in Manchester, we will go back to The Lowry

  • R Hughes

  • February 2016

The Lowry

Friendly staff,,,went on valentines day last minute ,,restaurant was fully booked but the staff still went out of there way to find a table ,,,room and food always perfect ...love staying at this hotel !!,,,definitely the best hotel in Manchester

  • James S

  • January 2016

Night at the Lowry

Friendly staff, excellent service, great room.

Need I say more?

  • L Langley

  • December 2015

Very good value for the quality of the hotel

Excellent

  • Joanne R

  • December 2015

Fabulous

From the moment we arrived the level of customer service was outstanding.

We stayed in a deluxe double room which was well equipped and finished to a high standard, although we didn't have breakfast we are in the Bistro which was excellent value for money and enjoyed the pianist playing in the bar.

  • Stuart H

  • November 2015

Great Hotel - Great Service

  • A Phelan

  • November 2015

The Lowry

Every member of staff we encountered were friendly and polite.

We will definitely be going back.

  • W Stone

  • August 2015

amazing!

Absolutely fantastic.

Room was HUGE, perfect location and the staff were amazing. I would definitely stay here again.