You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure London Heathrow

3

Shepiston Lane, Hayes, Middlesex, LONDON, UB3 1LP

Price From 95.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Jonathan Rowe

  • July 2016

Easing the stress of flying out of Heathrow

Quite literally last minute our daughter could not take us to Heathrow for our midday flight.

With trepidation we made this booking, but found the hotel, staff, food and accommodation very adequate and remarkably quiet - the only exception being very noisy air conditioning unit on a hot and stuffy night. The room was small for the amount of furniture in it, but no complaint.

  • Steve Wheeler

  • June 2016

Hotel reviews

The hotel was lovely people were nice the food was okay but don't cater for vegetarians.

  • Ashraf Ikhlaf

  • June 2016

Good value for money shame about the Internet

Room was good little small, Premuim Internet was poor as it's still too slow to stream and can only use 1 device

  • Jill B

  • May 2016

Small but comfortable

I booked a double room, despite travelling alone, but I thought the room was quite small, & I was glad I didn't have to share it with my partner

  • G Bruce

  • April 2016

Airport Hotel

Not the quickest of staff on front desk but booked in fine.

T

Room on the small side but clean & tidy. Food very good. Parking expensive

  • Jonathan G

  • April 2016

Very helpful

Very nice hotel, only a business stay but treated well.

Nice food.

Pity you have to pay for parking when staying in the hotel though.

  • Nathan A

  • March 2016

Good price good location

This is a well priced hotel close to Heathrow airport

  • M Burrows

  • January 2016

Great value for money

Room was fairly basic but fine for overnight stay.

However, it was very cold, despite managers attempt to get heating going. In the end, they supplied a portable radiator which did the trick. All the staff we encountered were exceptionally nice.

  • R Mistry

  • January 2016

hotel reception staff were brilliant.

keep up the good work guys!!.

  • Andrew T

  • January 2016

Late choice but very happy

Late choice of hotel, but location is way to find, parking on site was chargeable but not excessive.

Room nicely fitted out nothing exceptional. Only issue was shower over bath didn't drain water away as plug elevation knob broken. I would recommend this hotel to anyone flying from Heathrow.