Reviews - Mercure London Heathrow

3

Shepiston Lane, Hayes, Middlesex, LONDON, UB3 1LP

Price From 181.33 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Burrows

  • January 2016

Great value for money

Room was fairly basic but fine for overnight stay.

However, it was very cold, despite managers attempt to get heating going. In the end, they supplied a portable radiator which did the trick. All the staff we encountered were exceptionally nice.

  • R Mistry

  • January 2016

hotel reception staff were brilliant.

keep up the good work guys!!.

  • Andrew T

  • January 2016

Late choice but very happy

Late choice of hotel, but location is way to find, parking on site was chargeable but not excessive.

Room nicely fitted out nothing exceptional. Only issue was shower over bath didn't drain water away as plug elevation knob broken. I would recommend this hotel to anyone flying from Heathrow.

  • Michael Urwin

  • January 2016

Overnight stay.

Great staff, nothing too much trouble.

I had made a mistake regarding booking date. We were staying one night and flying from Heathrow very early morning.. The manager changed date, made no charge and was very welcoming. Have stayed with Mercure in France and always been happy.

  • James D

  • January 2016

Pre USA stay at the Mecure Heathrow

  • Rizwan Janjua

  • January 2016

it's a nice experience

It was all great except the customer service agent she was a trainee took 15 mins to just sign inn

Hotel was clean rooms are suburb nice n tidy

Value for money

  • R Oliver

  • January 2016

Mercure London Heathrow

Great bargain.

  • S Dalal

  • January 2016

Mercure London Heathrow

Lovely hotel.

  • T Hodge

  • December 2015

Great hotel

Lovely hotel , close to airport easy to find and convenient we will be staying here each time we fly out of Heathrow....

All staff amazing , rooms clean, warm, and beautiful ... The only issue I'd have is the bathroom could use a bit of updating but that's really trivial.

  • Vera B

  • December 2015

Mercure London Heathrow

Fantastic value for money.

I had a great stay room was cosy but very comfortable and clean. Even though I was on ground floor it was very quite. The food deal was great and the food very tasty will definitely book a room again.