No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Comfort Hotel Heathrow

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Shepiston Lane, Hayes , London Heathrow Airport, UB3 1LP
The COMFORT HOTEL HEATHROW is in a prime location, located just under 2 miles from Heathrow Airport and Stockley Park, making it the ideal choice for both business, leisure and airport guests.
The hotel has 184 comfortable bedrooms with air-conditioning available in superior bedrooms. Seasons Brasserie is open for breakfast from 6.00am and dinner from 5.00pm. Seasons Lounge Bar offers an extensive all day menu until 11.00pm, Costa Coffee and 24 hour room service.
The airport shuttle bus operates throughout the day from 4.00am until 11.00pm and costs £4.00 per adult one way. We have specially adapted rooms for guests requiring accessible accommodation, however we would recommend you contact us to discuss your specific requirements. All public areas are on ground floor with easy access. High speed WiFi is available in all areas (chargeable).

A great stay is waiting for you at the Comfort Hotel Heathrow.
Picture of Comfort Hotel Heathrow, London Heathrow Airport at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 155 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
70% recommended this accommodation to a friend 73% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for stopover
crashlanded from Paris en route to Toronto thru Heathrow. Airport shuttle bus delivers you to and from with no problems. £9 return. Slept like a baby in fresh sheets after big, hot bath. What more do you need.

Reviewed by
Ross F

From Lutterworth, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very tired but it was a good nights sleep
Very tired establishment but to be fair they are undergoing renovations which couldn't come sooner IMO. The shower was a joke - flimsy cubicle type with a curtain and rail that did absolutely nothing - the bathroom had more water in it than the shower itself. Dirty carpets and floor, toilet was not the best BUT the bed was comfy at least. TV seemingly a throwback from the 80's and heating uncontrollable (I wondered why the window was wide open on arrival!)
Not the best, but it was one of the cheapest - now I know why. Even at the low price I paid, I was still very disappointed.

Reviewed by
William M

From Basingstoke, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight
Exellent

Reviewed by
Andrea Wilkes

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value, no problems
The continental breakfast is a great start to the day, staff helpful and polite. Room has everything you need, though slightly tired looking, nothing badly wrong at all. Hoppa bus is convienient. Would return

Reviewed by
S Saville

From Aberystwyth, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A home away from home
I t was a superb experience, amiable customer service personnel I enjoyed my short stay

Reviewed by
AYODELE A

From LAGOS, Nigeria
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Easy check in/out; quiet, clean room. Ideal for travel to Heathrow next day.

Reviewed by
Sandra C

From Ilfracombe, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I informed reception twice that my TV was not working, and it was never dealt with,
When checking out I was not asked how my stay was and or if everything was ok?

Reviewed by
Wayne E

From Northampton, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

OK for Heathrow
Booked 2 rooms for overnight stay prior to morning departure at next door Heathrow Airport. Asked for an iron and ironing board which came promptly but have never seen such a poor quality iron before: didn't work neither did the trouser press. Other room the air con was broken and the occupants had to swelter in hot temps, good practice for Brazil! Reception seemed a bit fazed at being told all this on check out next morning: would not have been happy had I paid full price.

Reviewed by
Margaret U

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hair dryer didn't work . Was not told important
Information on purchasing bus ticket to airport.
Bar man and food was wonderful .

Reviewed by
linda skinner

From daytona beach, USA
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable
Comfortable hotel, which met all our needs. Was worried it might be a hot & stuffy room, but in reality it was comfortable. Food was excellent, staff very helpful & informative. Bed was creaky, but didn't disturb my sleep! Likewise, the planes and other noises were insignificant and did not disrupt our stay.

Reviewed by
Jane C

From Hereford, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next