No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Comfort Hotel Heathrow

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Shepiston Lane, Hayes , London Heathrow Airport, UB3 1LP
The COMFORT HOTEL HEATHROW is in a prime location, located just under 2 miles from Heathrow Airport and Stockley Park, making it the ideal choice for both business, leisure and airport guests.
The hotel has 184 comfortable bedrooms with air-conditioning available in superior bedrooms. Seasons Brasserie is open for breakfast from 6.00am and dinner from 5.00pm. Seasons Lounge Bar offers an extensive all day menu until 11.00pm, Costa Coffee and 24 hour room service.
The airport shuttle bus operates throughout the day from 4.00am until 11.00pm and costs £4.00 per adult one way. We have specially adapted rooms for guests requiring accessible accommodation, however we would recommend you contact us to discuss your specific requirements. All public areas are on ground floor with easy access. High speed WiFi is available in all areas (chargeable).

A great stay is waiting for you at the Comfort Hotel Heathrow.
Picture of Comfort Hotel Heathrow, London Heathrow Airport at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 152 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
70% recommended this accommodation to a friend 74% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable
Comfortable hotel, which met all our needs. Was worried it might be a hot & stuffy room, but in reality it was comfortable. Food was excellent, staff very helpful & informative. Bed was creaky, but didn't disturb my sleep! Likewise, the planes and other noises were insignificant and did not disrupt our stay.

Reviewed by
Jane C

From Hereford, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Noisey Rooms @ Comfort Hotel LHR
Luckily I was not stay in the room long as it was very noisey in the corridor from others guest talking and banging doors. Then you have he cleaning ladies who are jabbering away right out side your door. So not a restful nights sleep at the Comfort Hotel.

Reviewed by
J Greener

From Reigate, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

noisey
I think the hotel was good value for what we payed.
Two complaints ,firstly the doors are hard to close quietly, so consequently they banged all through the night.
secondly I asked for a wake up call and it never happened, luckily i had also set the alarm on my mobile.

Reviewed by
s beer

From biderord, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reliable accommodation close to Heathrow
A comfortable room, good quality food and on the shuttle run to the aiport (although we chose a taxi, booked at reception as we had lots of bags and the shuttle bus does take a long time!).

Reviewed by
Julie F

From Harrow, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

room review
this was a wonderful experience and excellent in every way possible

Reviewed by
paul thomas

From bluff dale, USA
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Awful
Pay extra and avoid

Reviewed by
Phil N

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short stay
Excellent and convenient for short stay in the Heathrow area. Friendly and easy access to the airport.

Reviewed by
P Ridley

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dated and in need of a refurb!
It was noisy to be so close to the generators and the bed and pillow was uncomfy! The air con didn't work in the room so rang 6 times to alter the temperature and finally got them to turn it off! The restaurant staff were friendly but it wasn't a good night's sleep and the toilet was at an angle!!! Won't bed staying again!

Reviewed by
Helen W

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Interior was from the 1980's
Room looked like it was from the set of the golden girls! Tv from 1989 with broken remote

Reviewed by
Richard Maskell

From London, England
Who stayed in June 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

k Thorpe
Very convenient for Heathrow and London

Reviewed by
k thorpe

From hull, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next