The Danubius Hotel - London Regents Park

4

18 Lodge Road, London, NW8 7JT

Price From 279.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (46)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Pike

  • February 2015

Good location for west end and well appointed internally.

Although a bus ride or longish walk from Baker Street, the hotel is close enough to make trips into the West End a convenient option.

Of course, it is perfectly located for Lords Cricket Ground for those whose destination it is. I arrived late in the evening, so did not have time to enjoy all of the facilities. Reception was friendly and efficient, the room was a reasonable size, but the bathroom was quite tight. Breakfast was excellent, especially at the special rate.

  • R Odoi

  • February 2015

Great place to stay

Good customer service.

Excellent place to stay if you are touring London. Easy access to underground travel. Neat spacious accommodation. Excellent breakfast but did not have other meals.

  • John Stillman

  • January 2015

Lovely new year

Very welcoming nice surprise being upgraded we will be going back soon breakfast was amazing choice .Regards John

  • Jon C

  • December 2014

City Break at the Danubius Regents Park

Good hotel and at a good price (for London).

Fairly central (10 mins walk to Baker Street) but in a nice quiet area. Rooms clean, well furnished and quiet - would definitely return,

  • L Whitemore

  • December 2014

The Danubius Hotel - London Regents Park

Turned up after request for early room.

Wasn't ready told an hour. Went back after hour to be told another hour by this time we had to leave to go to show in cloths from day as room not ready. Done paper work. Tried charging me extra £100 on top of my price told by late room. Sorted that. Went show came back had room. Checked out in morning then wanted to charge £283 so had to explain situation again get out emails. Didn't speck very good English. Not happy.

  • M Thomas

  • November 2014

Tired room.

We had a room which was tired and needed a re-furb, also no heating except a free standing electrical heater, which meant it was very cold in the bathroom.

We did get good deal otherwise we'd of be very unhappy. Excellent breakfast.

  • Alan W

  • November 2014

Birthday Break

Good accommodation , well planned room, breakfast, plenty to eat and choice

  • Debbie A

  • November 2014

Good location near Regents Park, room very clean, breakfast was excellent plenty of choice and well-cooked.

We would definitely stay again. The only negative was that our room was opposite a lift and was noisy during the night when people arrived back late.

  • James Perry

  • October 2014

Nice hotel

  • Rene Lashley

  • October 2014

ok