No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Belfast

3Irish Tourism board Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Fisherwick Place,Great Victoria Street , Belfast, BT27AP
Jurys Inn Belfast on Fisherwick Place beside the fabled Belfast Opera House is where you’ll find Jurys Inn Belfast hotel. It’s ideally positioned for guests to tap into the buzz that this vibrant city generates.

Nowhere is more excited about the possibilities of the future than Belfast and our Belfast hotel’s location puts us in the perfect spot whether you’re a visitor in town on business, or a culture vulture looking to hoover up the best experiences that this wonderful city and its people have to offer.

Belfast may be bursting with energy, but it’s a compact city, and Jurys Inn is close to Waterfront Hall, Odyssey Complex and City Hall. For the retail shopper, Donegall Place, Castlecourt and Victoria Square are only minutes away, making it the ideal choice when it comes to hotels in Belfast.

Our spacious and comfortable rooms are all en-suite and can accommodate three adults, two adults and two children, or just one person in complete comfort.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Belfast, Belfast at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 68 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

2nd visit to Jury's. Even better.
great hotel with wonderful staff and very clean rooms. Great nights sleep and bar and lounge were excellent. Again the location can not be beaten for a city break to Belfast. Will definitely stay again very soon.

Reviewed by
Barry Wilks

From Shrewsbury, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal for city center and best quality to price ratio.
Got a premium room on the inside of the building away from traffic. Slept like a log in total silence...Bliss! Good helpful front desk staff. Stayed in lots of Belfast hotels. This really has the edge for business quality but at a reasonable price. One minute from Airport bus station, The two most celebrated pubs in Belfast and nice places to eat. Can't beat it.

Reviewed by
Nigel Abell

From Gloucester, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reception staff
On arrival we were given a double although we had requested a twin, however this was efficiently sorted by Katy, who I have to say was the sweetest and most helpful receptionist I have ever encountered,
During our stay , she was so helpful and informative about Belfast..and she always has a cheery disposition What an asset to your hotel.!!!

Reviewed by
Valerie Lang

From Bridge of Weir, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay at Jury's. Will use again. A+++
this was my first visit to Jury's but won't be my last. Excellent quality rooms, first rate customer services and friendly welcome. I would highly recommend. Great location to in one of my most favourite cities in Europe.

Reviewed by
Barry Wilks

From Shrewsbury, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

belfast
We had a lovely time exploring Belfast the Jurys Inn was comfortable and welcoming. The room was for 3 and suited us perfectly. Breakfast was buffet style and was of good quality.

Reviewed by
Lesley B

From Kilmarnock, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

storage in rooms
The only problem we had with the room was that there was a lack of storage space in room. Their was only 1 drawer so whatever we put on the open shelves was on open view to any member of staff who entered it. (i.e.cleaners). This was not really the standard we expect being frequent travellers and will put us off staying here again

Reviewed by
carol smith

From Arbroath, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location.

Reviewed by
KATHY S

From Fayetteville, USA
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

not what we expected from jurys
the carpark is not part of hotel and is another £12 extra.the food in restaurant was poor, the veg was not cooked and portions very small while still expensive.there was no air con in our room. and no single sheet on bed only heavy duvet,

Reviewed by
seamus b

From newross, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
Y Glenn

From Craigavon, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Everything was perfect . Only thing i would ssy aniut my room was that it would be better if i could have a fridge in the room to keep drinks etc fresh

Reviewed by
M Mccallum

From Bellshill, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next