No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Belfast

3Irish Tourism board Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Fisherwick Place,Great Victoria Street , Belfast, BT27AP
Jurys Inn Belfast on Fisherwick Place beside the fabled Belfast Opera House is where you’ll find Jurys Inn Belfast hotel. It’s ideally positioned for guests to tap into the buzz that this vibrant city generates.

Nowhere is more excited about the possibilities of the future than Belfast and our Belfast hotel’s location puts us in the perfect spot whether you’re a visitor in town on business, or a culture vulture looking to hoover up the best experiences that this wonderful city and its people have to offer.

Belfast may be bursting with energy, but it’s a compact city, and Jurys Inn is close to Waterfront Hall, Odyssey Complex and City Hall. For the retail shopper, Donegall Place, Castlecourt and Victoria Square are only minutes away, making it the ideal choice when it comes to hotels in Belfast.

Our spacious and comfortable rooms are all en-suite and can accommodate three adults, two adults and two children, or just one person in complete comfort.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Belfast, Belfast at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 66 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location.

Reviewed by
KATHY S

From Fayetteville, USA
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

not what we expected from jurys
the carpark is not part of hotel and is another £12 extra.the food in restaurant was poor, the veg was not cooked and portions very small while still expensive.there was no air con in our room. and no single sheet on bed only heavy duvet,

Reviewed by
seamus b

From newross, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
Y Glenn

From Craigavon, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Everything was perfect . Only thing i would ssy aniut my room was that it would be better if i could have a fridge in the room to keep drinks etc fresh

Reviewed by
M Mccallum

From Bellshill, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

enjoyed stay wasn't in hotel too much in and out but staff were friendly and helpful.room was clean.

Reviewed by
b scougall

From Lochgelly, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good. for an overnight stay
We had one night in Belfast so staying at Jury's was ideal. The room was comfortable, clean and had everything you need. Breakfast was a buffet which was cooked well and wasn't dried out at all.

Reviewed by
M Townsend

From Leighton Buzzard, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay in Belfast
Jury's did not disappoint. Location. could not have been better.

Reviewed by
A Moore

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

right in the city
stayed here for 2 nights very comfortable clean room,staff are very helpful.Go to the Spires across the road for breakfast £3 40 for a fried breakfast,tea and toast extra but a good selection of pastries too.compared to £10 breakfast at hotel.would stay here again.

Reviewed by
Anne H

From Paisley, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

the jurys
It was an ok room for what I thought was a rather expensive rate it was cleanish the wifi was awful service was really good. Staff were lovley.

Reviewed by
j nolan

From Belfast, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very central.

Reviewed by
Breda C

From Lucan, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in April 2014

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next