No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Belfast

3Irish Tourism board Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Fisherwick Place,Great Victoria Street , Belfast, BT27AP
Jurys Inn Belfast on Fisherwick Place beside the fabled Belfast Opera House is where you’ll find Jurys Inn Belfast hotel. It’s ideally positioned for guests to tap into the buzz that this vibrant city generates.

Nowhere is more excited about the possibilities of the future than Belfast and our Belfast hotel’s location puts us in the perfect spot whether you’re a visitor in town on business, or a culture vulture looking to hoover up the best experiences that this wonderful city and its people have to offer.

Belfast may be bursting with energy, but it’s a compact city, and Jurys Inn is close to Waterfront Hall, Odyssey Complex and City Hall. For the retail shopper, Donegall Place, Castlecourt and Victoria Square are only minutes away, making it the ideal choice when it comes to hotels in Belfast.

Our spacious and comfortable rooms are all en-suite and can accommodate three adults, two adults and two children, or just one person in complete comfort.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Belfast, Belfast at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 65 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

not a break to remember
I was so annoyed. . Staying away.. hoping for a lie in and from 7.30am house keeping was knocking doors and making a racket. Also staff were having a merry time on corridor laughing and joking while people tried to sleep. I wasn't due to check out until 11am and at 9.30am house keeping try to enter my room!! I was not impressed. Most unprofessional hotel I have stayed in.
Bar staff were not friendly either.
Wont stay again!!

Reviewed by
Charlene M

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our night out in Belfast
We stayed at jury's after finding the offer on late rooms.com . The staff on our arrival at reception were excellent and very helpful , the hotel is very handy to everywhere and close tithe city centre. Walking distance to all bars and resturants , great breakfast and good value , would stay again and recommend to friends

Reviewed by
Hugh M

From Castlewellan, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

3 day business trip
Great central location, lovely big room on the 5th floor, quiet location and comfortable bed. Food was very nice. Parking was a bit steep on average £11 a night. Parked in the Mcausland car park 200 yards from the hotel. Reception will validate your ticket meaning you will receive a discount on your parking costs when you hand your ticket into the car park reception area.

Reviewed by
Andy F

From , UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel was great - central location - friendly welcome by Bronagh at the front desk. The room was much bigger than expected, very clean with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was extra cost to the room - a good choice was available & staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay again & recommend to others.

Reviewed by
Claire C

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Review of Jury's Inn, belfast
The hotel was very clean, the service was generally high, the room was spacious and clean (but not perfect) and the quality of the breakfasts were excellent.

Reviewed by
Anthony Considine

From Leyland, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good quality city centre hotel

Reviewed by
Patrick M

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

2nd visit to Jury's. Even better.
great hotel with wonderful staff and very clean rooms. Great nights sleep and bar and lounge were excellent. Again the location can not be beaten for a city break to Belfast. Will definitely stay again very soon.

Reviewed by
Barry Wilks

From Shrewsbury, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great location, good quality room, perfect for weekend away
Friendly service, clean room, fab location - right beside the bus station & close to centre of town. Bus tour to Causeway (highly recommended) left from outside the hotel so couldn't be handier! We didn't have breakfast so can't comment on food. Would definitely recommend Jury's as good value for a trip to Belfast.

Reviewed by
Alison M

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal for city center and best quality to price ratio.
Got a premium room on the inside of the building away from traffic. Slept like a log in total silence...Bliss! Good helpful front desk staff. Stayed in lots of Belfast hotels. This really has the edge for business quality but at a reasonable price. One minute from Airport bus station, The two most celebrated pubs in Belfast and nice places to eat. Can't beat it.

Reviewed by
Nigel Abell

From Gloucester, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reception staff
On arrival we were given a double although we had requested a twin, however this was efficiently sorted by Katy, who I have to say was the sweetest and most helpful receptionist I have ever encountered,
During our stay , she was so helpful and informative about Belfast..and she always has a cheery disposition What an asset to your hotel.!!!

Reviewed by
Valerie Lang

From Bridge of Weir, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next