You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Belfast

3

Fisherwick Place,Great Victoria Street, Belfast, BT27AP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (54)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Linda Drummond

  • July 2016

The hotel was great once we were booked in.

They were unable to find my laterooms booking so not at all pleased with laterooms. But luckily there was a room available and we did enjoy our stay.

  • V Calovski

  • July 2016

Business Trip - Would Recommend

The Inn was quite nice and the staff very friendly.

There was a little bit of a delay in me getting access to my room, but that was it. The room was a very good size and the bed was very comfortable. The location was also very good as it was very central.

  • T Musgrove

  • April 2016

Tired

Whilst the room ticked all the box`s, we felt it only just got over the line.

We have stopped in much nicer hotels for less money. If felt very tired, bed was uncomfortable & bathroom did not meet the standards we would expect from a hotel chain of this calibre.

  • c austin

  • March 2016

nice break

Nice hotel with central location.

  • Kirsty K

  • February 2016

Jurys Inn Belfast

Clean basic hotel room.

Nothing special decided to stay for breakfast. Was £10 pp all you can eat bit on pricey side!

  • D McGaffin

  • January 2016

Christmas at Jurys Belfast

The deal we got to stay at Jurys inn in Belfast was exactly what we needed for this time of year.

We went to the city for a night out with friends and the stay was very clean and comfortable with a great breakfast included. I would definitely book again if this deal came up.

  • William M

  • January 2016

Jurys Inn Belfast

New Year's Eve.

Me and my girlfriend stayed here on New Years it was great very good value for money. Would recommend

  • Y Hall

  • January 2016

Excellent accommodation. Friendly staff & great food. Fab breakfast.

Love Jurys, everything 1st class.

Location excellent. Perfect.

  • d clarke

  • January 2016

great value for money

Hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful.

Brillant location right in the heart of Belfast. Hotel does not have a car park but they use a parking company that is just around the corner which is very good. Breakfast in Jurys was excellent and great value.

  • L Mohr

  • November 2015

Pleasant enough stay, brilliant location

Spent two nights here recently with my partner and can't really fault it too much.

Room was big, clean and comfortable, although the double bed was a little on the small side when you're used to a king size bed at home and your partner is 6ft3. Location is brilliant, you honestly couldn't get more central and the staff were pleasant and efficient. If I had one minor complaint, it would just be that the room was stifling hot and we had to have the window open for the full 48hours and the sweat was still pouring out us. The bar prices were also pretty hefty with a white wine being £6.75. But I guess that's just Belfast in general.