No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Belfast

3Irish Tourism board Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Fisherwick Place,Great Victoria Street , Belfast, BT27AP
Jurys Inn Belfast on Fisherwick Place beside the fabled Belfast Opera House is where you’ll find Jurys Inn Belfast hotel. It’s ideally positioned for guests to tap into the buzz that this vibrant city generates.

Nowhere is more excited about the possibilities of the future than Belfast and our Belfast hotel’s location puts us in the perfect spot whether you’re a visitor in town on business, or a culture vulture looking to hoover up the best experiences that this wonderful city and its people have to offer.

Belfast may be bursting with energy, but it’s a compact city, and Jurys Inn is close to Waterfront Hall, Odyssey Complex and City Hall. For the retail shopper, Donegall Place, Castlecourt and Victoria Square are only minutes away, making it the ideal choice when it comes to hotels in Belfast.

Our spacious and comfortable rooms are all en-suite and can accommodate three adults, two adults and two children, or just one person in complete comfort.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Belfast, Belfast at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 75 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Midterm break
Quick, efficient and very friendly check-in. Bedrooms very comfortable and good size for 3 adults. Plenty of hot water and tea & coffee facility in room.
Overnight stay included breakfast which consisted of plenty of choice from buffet continental to hot cooked breakfast. Again the waiting staff were quick to attend table for tea/coffee etc.
Overall stay at Jurys was very conformable. I liked the way you have to use your room card for entry to the hotel at night...makes you feel safe and secure inside.
Only point I have to make is that on arrival and entering through front door there was a bit of a smell "sewage" type smell- this was the only place we could smell it. Perhaps this could be investigated as I felt a little apprehensive about staying. ..but our minds were put at rest when we checked in and got settled.

Reviewed by
EILEEN O

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location hotel
Hotel is 3 minutes walk from Europa Ulster bus station, beside Grand Opera House and close to shops. Staff very welcoming and helpful at reception and in the restaurant.

Reviewed by
Pauline F

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Photo ID
when booking the room I had entered my credit card details, so why was I asked for photo ID when I said I preferred to pay in cash at reception??? Other than that the room was good and breakfast was great

Reviewed by
D Noonan

From Drogheda, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in January 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Belfast Short Stay
This late booking proved to be perfect in many ways.
Central location.
Accomplished staff.

Reviewed by
S McFadzean

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great central hotel, all you would expect from a Jurys Inn
I've stayed in a number of Jurys Inns over the years & they have never disappointed. Always friendly, clean, efficient. Definitely recommend & will be back.

Reviewed by
Justin Lawler

From Dun Laoghaire, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

value for money
we were in Belfast for a wedding and booked into the Jurys Inn for 2 nights.
check in wasn't until 2pm but we were able to check in early as our room was ready. staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was clean comfortable and adequate. i would recommend the Jurys Inn for anyone staying in Belfast

Reviewed by
lauren w

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay

Reviewed by
A simpson

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Belfast
Excellent location and clean accommodation. All you need for a city break!

Reviewed by
J White

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Belfast
Great.

Reviewed by
Carol-Ann O

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Have stayed here everytime I visit Belfast. Speedy, efficient check-in. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. Rooms clean and more than adequate for the price paid. Couldn't be more central!!

Reviewed by
S Allen

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next