The Bristol Hotel - A member of The Doyle Collection

4

Harbourside Prince Street, Bristol, BS1 4QF

Price From 204.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (110)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mandy O

  • August 2013

bristol hotel short stay

Nice clean friendly hotel in a great location central to the harbour and tourist attractions.

Lots of nice places to eat just minutes walk away from the hotel. You can park the car and leave it until time to go home. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bristol.

  • J Wynn-Jones

  • August 2013

In the heart of Bristol

Great value.

They could not do enough and we had a free upgrade. I will stay again

Well worth it

  • d wilson

  • August 2013

The Bristol Hotel

Great place to stay

  • Tony P

  • August 2013

Breakfast

Breakfast was the only meal I took during my stay.

Was OK, nothing really special. Coffee could have been hotter.

  • N Coates

  • July 2013

Another Great stay

Second time of staying at this hotel, even got to stay in the same room as the frist time.

Great views over the city, Spot on location for the city centre and everything near-by. Room over looked the city centre harbour with all the bars and night life you could ask for in bristol, even with the Harbour festival.

  • F Hall

  • July 2013

Deluxe room disappointment

Upon entering my room I expected a larger room having booked a deluxe room.

also the room took many hours to cool down to a suitable temperature. In the recent heat wave I would have thought it should be mandatory to the air conditioning to be on almost permanently. Certainly not worth the extra money paid for it.

  • Deborah Jones

  • July 2013

Stayed with a friend and although booked through an agent and did not get the twin room I had specified the hotel upgraded us to a larger room with a king sized bed which was much appreciated .

The hotel was in a perfect location for all attractions and for our purpose of visiting my daughter who has moved there....would defo stay again. The food I can not commit on but the breakfast was lovely. Bed was comfortable and the riverside noise did not disturb with the double glazing.

  • S Evans

  • July 2013

weekend break

Comfortable.

Well positioned. Friendly staff.

  • Menna Ashton

  • July 2013

Having stayed at this hotel before we had no hesitation in booking it again for our sons graduation

  • Henry KNOWLES

  • July 2013

Very Bristol Fashion.

A first.

Our first stay in The Bristol Hotel. First class service from all staff, from Reception to Room Staff. First class rooms and cleanliness. (Air conditioning would have been nice.)