The Bristol Hotel - A member of The Doyle Collection

4

Harbourside Prince Street, Bristol, BS1 4QF

Price From 257.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (106)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M O'Brien

  • November 2013

Lovely, modern hotel.

Very clean, staff friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Couldn't fault it!!

  • Denise T

  • November 2013

Easy life!

Hotel and deluxe room overlooking the harbourside, suitable impressed with view and location.

Parking also included so abandoned the car for the weekend and enjoyed lots of walking. One only issue was that bathroom door wouldn't stay shut without being locked and kept swinging open. Could then hear fan until it switched off

  • Andrew Parker

  • November 2013

The Check In

The young lady on reception (Rececca?)instantly made us welcome, handling the check in process with impressive efficiency.

She was thorough and polite throughout, ensuring that all our requirements were fully covered & understood before moving on to the next item. Well done Bristol

  • kathryn searle

  • November 2013

Great location

A good quality hotel right in the centre of all attractions.

Free car parking a bonus.

  • Tamara Qutteineh

  • October 2013

City stay

I enjoyed my one night at the Bristol Hotel.

It is located by the docks giving me a relaxing view over breakfast which was served by a professional team of staff who were polite friendly and helpful. The room was excellent and the housekeeping staff were friendly and on hand when I needed a fresh towel

  • Mark L

  • October 2013

Weekend break to see Stewart Lee

Excellent hotel; the staff were very friendly and welcoming, made sure we had everything we required.

Stewart was also excellent - as always - and as a bonus we met him in the lift on the way out.

  • Matt L

  • October 2013

Nice Quality Hotel

First time at The Bristol, great location in the centre of town with a convenient car Park next door.

The room was nice and the bed comfortable. The Brekafast was very nice and over looking the dock which was a lovely view with my cofee in the morning.

  • Gail W

  • October 2013

Disappointing

Room a little small and dark.

Faced inner hotel so net curtains gave privacy but made room feel dark and gloomy. Bathroom very small.

  • ross wright

  • October 2013

It was very clean and welcoming, very modern vintage and the service was brilliant.

We only had breakfast but the choice of food and standard was excellent.

  • M Shamel

  • October 2013

Always delivers