You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Bristol Hotel - A member of The Doyle Collection

4

Harbourside Prince Street, Bristol, BS1 4QF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Fish

  • December 2014

Lovely Stay!

Situated in the heart of the city on the fabulous quayside, within easy reach of the delights of fashionable Park Street.

Lots of great night life nearby and enjoyed a stroll on the buzzing waterside in the morning. Enjoyed a lovely breakfast accompanied by gentle piano playing in the background. Will definitely return here.

  • J Hunt

  • December 2014

Great quality, great location

We had a really good stay at The Bristol Hotel; great service, lovely room and a brilliant city centre location.

The stay was topped of by some superb piano accompaniment at breakfast on Sunday - a real treat. I would definitely stay again.

  • Mike V

  • December 2014

Excellent Experience

We had a first class experience for our first visit to the Bristol.

Room was very good with an excellent view of the harbour quay. We couldn't fault the service or the quality of breakfast and would have no hesitation in staying again.

  • N Ashby

  • December 2014

lifts

Only slight negative was that there is only one lift, which was always full when it came down to the second floor so had to struggle downstairs with bags etc

  • Debbie C

  • December 2014

Bathrooms

The room was lovely - lots of space etc - the bathroom however was TINY !.

which was very disappointing and difficult to manoeuvre in. I would like to say the bottle of water on departure was a lovely thought.

  • Deborah Jackson

  • December 2014

Bristol Hotel

A great experience.

Great location, good valve for your money.

  • Timothy H

  • December 2014

great hotel

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

  • Matthew E

  • November 2014

Comfortable and stylish plus free parking

I had a very pleasant stay in the Bristol hotel.

The room was stylishly decorated, the bed was very comfortable and I really liked the walk-in shower in the bathroom. It was also very convenient to have parking in the NCP carpark next door included in the price.

  • Alan S

  • November 2014

The Bristol

On the whole a very enjoyable nights stay.

The rooms were excellent as was the breakfast.

  • peter mote

  • November 2014

lovely hotel

will go back a s a p