The Bristol Hotel - A member of The Doyle Collection

4

Harbourside Prince Street, Bristol, BS1 4QF

Price From 203.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (110)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Elliot

  • July 2013

banging doors

Room adequate but bathroom a bit squashed.

Problem was that all the hotel room door shut very noisily so we had a near sleepless night with people returning to the rooms late. People assumed they could let the door swing shut, as is the case with most hotels, but here they shut with a bang.

  • Rob H

  • July 2013

Smart hotel in a very good location with very pleasant reception team; room had everything you need very well presented although quite small ( barely adequate) it was a hot day so room was unbearably warm and the fan provided was not up to job.

Would stay again if price was right and not on a hot day and if one night only

  • Mary D

  • July 2013

Weekend stay in Bristol to attend a friend's Birthday party

Perfect location, very good accommodation although the room was on the small side.

Staff were all first class and the breakfast very good indeed. Very good value for money.

  • james h

  • July 2013

Enjoyable stay at the Bristol, The exterior belies a warm & welcoming interior, with a reception & bar area with a very relaxing feel.

Room & bed excellent. A brilliant location with plenty to do (very)nearby...but we did find ourselves hanging around the hotel a little too much sometimes (ie breakfast, chillin' to the pianist..ha). Downpoints. Non really. No Pool. No fridge in room to chill my vodka?..9/10.

  • Brian H

  • July 2013

Welcoming friendly staff

Clean and excellent room

  • N Boon

  • June 2013

Bristol Hotel

Excellent hotel.

  • Hilary C

  • June 2013

Very comfortable and such a great location.

Would stay here again.

  • R Upchurch

  • June 2013

Good Bristol centre hotel

I stayed for an overnight business trip but I would return for a personal weekend stay in Bristol.

Staff friendly cheerful and helpful, standard rooms are good (bathroom a bit cramped but clean) restaurant area has a good view and good food. Live piano music for Sunday breakfast was a pleasant treat.

  • J Wiltshire

  • June 2013

Excellent Service

Really enjoyed my stay, food lovely, room lovely, staff lovely.

Comfiest bed ever.

  • Roger Morris

  • June 2013

The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff could have not been more helpful