You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Hotel Portmeirion and Castell Deudraeth

4

MINFFORDD, PENRHYNDEUDRAETH, LL48 6ER

Price From 354.65 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen Wilson

  • April 2016

Annversary stay

We booked this stay on a last minute deal, as we hadn't booked to go away (35yr wedding anniversary) and didn't want such a special occasion to just pass.

We had visited portmerion in the past and always said we' d return, well this was the occasion, and yes it's quite expensive but it's well worth every penny, from the accommodation to the place itself. From the time you enter the village you really feel you are somewhere amazing. Thank you the stay was truly amazing as was all the staff....and we will return some time.

  • a glennon

  • March 2016

Getaway

Enjoyable stay

  • sharyn s

  • March 2016

The Hotel Portmeirion and Castell Deudraeth

We had the most relaxing time away.

Perfect location for walks with stunning scenery. Hotel is clean and the food was amazing with very good service. Would definitely return again.

  • L Houston

  • January 2016

Amazing place

Booked a stay in the Castell Deudraeth for the weekend for myself and my partner.

It was amazing, such a beautiful place to stay no matter what season you go. Fabulous food and great service. The rooms were so comfortable, clean and stylish. All in all a great stay with plenty to do and we will definitely be coming back!

  • N Hughes

  • November 2015

absolutely fabulous

We stayed the night before a conference, the room was beautiful, the setting gorgeous, the food was amazing and all the staff were attentive, professional and friendly and many were welsh.

I will definitely go back here.

  • v bamforth

  • April 2015

Beautiful place

gorgeous staff who make the whole experience wonderful.

  • J Browne

  • April 2015

Overnight break

Wonderful place and excellent accommodation.

  • James M

  • April 2015

Such a great place to stay

The chief joy is that you get to enjoy Portmeirion practically all to yourself after all the coach parties go home.

An experience I'll long treasure.

  • Deborah J

  • March 2015

Portmerion Excellence

Fantastic accomodation with wonderful views.

Service was top notch, we loved every minute of our stay

The food was wonderful and the whole experience was something to treasure

  • B Coptcoat

  • March 2015

Port meirion Hotel

Any problems were quickly resolved.

Staff very friendly and helpful