Reviews - The Westbury Hotel - Bond Street London


Bond Street Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF

Price From 498.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

65% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Barry F

  • March 2015

no wifi, no tea making, no water, everything expensive

  • tracey standley

  • January 2015

Amazing stay, our room had a leek, but they handled it very well and gave us a upgrade.

Lovely staff and great location.

  • Shelley S

  • December 2014

Excellent hotel in prime location !

Amazing luxurious hotel right in the heart of the west end - yes you pay for It but it is worthwhile - they can't do enough for you and make you feel very special at all times.

Can't wait to go back !!

  • s gibbons

  • December 2014

Anniversary special.

They made our anniversary very special.

Beautiful hotel and room with little terrace. We had complimentary chocolate cake. The nicest hotel we have stayed in, in the centre of London. Staff went out of their way to be helpful.

  • Benjamin H

  • October 2014

Excellent service

One night stay as a birthday present with my wife following West End show and evening meal at Covent Garden.

The hotel is easily accessible via tube and a short walk from Oxford Street. Highly recommended and centrally located. The service was fantastic and, although the breakfast isn't the cheapest, it's well worth it. Superb hotel.

  • J MacDonald

  • September 2014

Beautiful hotel - bathroom could be freshened up

Really lovely hotel.

We were surprised how nice it was on arrival. You never know quite what to expect when you've found a room so last minute (day of arrival). Room was on first floor over entrance - couldn't see much more than the back of the Westbury Sign. Air conditioning unit was very old and struggled to keep room cool. Bathroom was tiny and could have done with some TLC. Toiletries were own brand and basic but did the job. Other than that - couldn't fault the service of the hotel, especially having paid one third of the normal price.

  • sue w

  • August 2014

lovely position in london for shopping etc.

Hotel in lovely position, smart entrance halls and lifts rooms nice but a bit small, and decor papers peeling, and dust over furniture, and no kettle in room.

Enjoyed our stay but expensive for what we had.

  • E Morris

  • August 2014


  • V Perez

  • August 2014



  • Chris W

  • July 2014

westbiry hotel review cw

Excellence you would expect from a 5 star hotel....

we did however upgrade to a suite for an additional £60.00...we'll worth it though!!