No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Bolton Whites

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
De Havilland Way , Bolton, BL6 6JW
Situated in the heart of the North West, Bolton Whites Hotel is an ultra-modern venue, fully integrated into the Macron Stadium, providing a memorable location to any stay or event.
Each of the hotel’s 125 modern and spacious bedrooms, many boasting a pitch-side view, ensures you are never far from the action.
The hotel also offers ample choice to dine and relax in style to cater for everyone. The Pure Bar & brasserie allows guests the choice to relax, whether it be for a relaxed lunch or that impromptu meeting over a coffee.
For a more exclusive experience, why not choose Reflections, the hotel’s flagship restaurant, where you can sample the food of Michelin star chef Paul Heathcoate
The onsite award winning Jiggi’s salon & spa, along with state of the art gym and pool, gives guests somewhere to start or end there busy day.
Free parking and WIFI available for all guests

**Please note we do not accept Solo Card payments**

Complimentary Wi Fi is available in all bedrooms and public areas
Picture of Bolton Whites, Bolton at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 107 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Location and Hotel
Great hotel at a great price, however the room, though good, had a small hole in the wall and a damaged door frame that was clearly out of keeping with the overall appearance of this hotel.

Reviewed by
Jon S

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bolton Whites
Corridors carry noise and staff do little to prevent other guests from being noisy throughout the early hours.

Reviewed by
L Sykes

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value and efficient service, especially commendable in view of the fact that we arrived whilst a football match was about to start.
Efficient and friendly staff.

Reviewed by
Joseph L

From High Wycombe, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bolton Whites
Great value for money

Reviewed by
Suz Mc Guinness

From Craven Arms, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Delighted
Hotel staff were friendly and very professional. Room was spotless and had everything you require. Hust great.

Reviewed by
Mark W

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable room and lounge to work in

Reviewed by
Peter R

From Bracknell, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great hotel, a fantastic price, and great staff
I have family who live in the area and whenever I visit I stay at the Bolton Whites.
This hotel was great as a DeVere Hotel and has lost nothing of the excellence in its accommodation offer or the service by the very friendly staff.
I look forward to coming back, many times more.

Reviewed by
Michael W

From Pentre, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bolton Whites
very good

Reviewed by
Kath Adams

From Dalton in Furness, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing hotel
Beautiful hotel. Rooms was clean, tidy and beds were very comfortable. Leisure activities were a great addition too.

Reviewed by
John L

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing value for money
Arrived earlier than the check in time but the staff were still more than happy to let is check in. As the room was so cheap we didn't know what to expect but we were very pleasantly surprised! One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in a long time and such good value for money! You definitely get more than you pay for. The staff were so friendly and went out of their way to help us with any requests. Will definitely stay again!

Reviewed by
Vanessa E

From Cheadle, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next