You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bolton Whites

4

De Havilland Way, Bolton, BL6 6JW

Price From 130.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Hugh S

  • August 2016

Comfortable hotel - good location

This hotel offers comfort and style and represents very good value for money.

It is my preferred hotel in this location.

  • A Archibald

  • June 2016

Great location

This hotel was first class and could not be bettered for my wife who was attending a craft show in the Bolton Arena.

  • P Parmar

  • May 2016

ALL GOOD! EVERYTHING!

Excellent service.

Excellent room. Excellent parking. Excellent views. Many stores around too ( Excellent location). Excellent Price.

I paid £55 and I usually pay around £60-70 on unplanned last minute bookings at the usual TravelLodge. This was though 14 min drive from where we stayed last time at Travel Lodge.

Just means you can stay and have a early breakfast too between 5-7am if you're an early riser

You cannot go wrong to even pay a little extra if you had to. Perfect getaway hotel too!!.

  • Marco E

  • April 2016

Whites

More than decent hotel and rooms, nice staff, good food at the restaurant.

Option to eat at the pub as well. Would recommend.

  • S Lewis

  • April 2016

Bolton Whites Stay

Nice place.

  • niall g

  • March 2016

Well worth it

This is a fireplace at a good price, clean, well equipped, and good location, will definitely stay again.

  • Geir J

  • March 2016

Football

Football

  • Lindsey Derbyshire

  • March 2016

Bolton Whites

Quality hotel and good service.

  • T Jones

  • February 2016

Excellent stay

1 night stay, excellent hotel, very friendly staff and good quality bar food.

  • C Smith

  • January 2016

The hotel is everything I expected and more. It is clean and the staff are very friendly

Hotel 1st class.

Staff 1st class. Food 1st class. What more can I say