You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ettington Chase

4

Banbury Road, Ettington, Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 7NZ

Price From 181.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (52)

63% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Cooke

  • April 2016

Ettington Chase

Superb

  • robin w

  • February 2016

Ettington chase

Bland and needs an update.

  • Colin Dawson

  • January 2016

Nice country hotel

Good hotel but heavy traffic from their getting into Stratford

  • E Moss

  • October 2015

Awful restaurant - over priced and laughable service!

  • J Timmis

  • October 2015

A very nice hotel, quiet, clean and friendly staff, if you ever have a problem they will sort it out ASAP.

I will be stopping again in the future.

  • Aidan Orton

  • August 2015

Leisure facilities good, but unsupervised, resulting in a group of teenagers jumping in on parents with small children.

WiFi is free only for 30 minutes and mobile reception poor.

  • Robert A

  • August 2015

Excellent hotel in a great location

I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again, and will recommend it; great customer service and handily located for planned trips to Stratford-on-Avon and the Heritage Motor Centre.

We received a warm welcome upon arrival and departure was equally as friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good although as we had plans elsewhere in the evenings I can't comment on the restaurant at the moment.

  • Ian H

  • August 2015

Pleasant stay

A hotel that is geared towards functions.

Unfortunately, the receptionist did everything to ensure a quiet stay but has no control over an idiot/s who thought it was funny to set off the fire alarms at 4.30 a.m.

  • Simon L

  • June 2015

Good all-rounder for Stratford

Big, wedding-venue-type place, so no real personal touch and the breakfast was mass-prepared and not made-to-order.

However, the swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi facilities were great (we had them to ourselves for over an hour), and £16 to Stratford by taxi wasn't too bad.

  • m campbell

  • June 2015

Great weekend away.

Lovely accommodation, went for a swim and spa to relax.