TheWesley (formerly known as MIC)

4

81-103 EUSTON STREET, London, NW1 2EZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (167)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Simpson

  • April 2015

Staff

Very helpful and friendly staff

  • Janine T

  • April 2015

One-night Conference Stayover

I had to book a one-nghter at short notice, to attend a conference early next day; this venue came up trumps with fuss-free booking-in, room service for a late meal, quiet for sleep, and all the facilities needed.

Will stay again. Did I mention the location - it's so convenient.

  • Janine T

  • April 2015

3-night Stay - would stay again without hesitation

Needed a short-notice booking to combine attending a funeral, with a business event following day, and a study event the day following that, all at different places but Euston would be the most convenient for being in the middle.

It is always a delight at this hotel, as it is fairly quiet for sleeping, and nothing to interrupt daytime desk work when you need to do so. Given the funeral I needed to get to, I needed somewhere very clean to hang clothes, and this comes with an iron & ironing board as standard; perfect.

  • d snaddon

  • April 2015

weekend stay

staff very helpful, hotel in good location, rooms very clean and comfortable.

  • Lucy E

  • April 2015

basic

It was ok, but for £120, I would've expected a higher standard.

I had a deluxe room. There was nothing deluxe about it. The carpet needed replacing and it was pokey. There was a film of something nasty all over the toilet lid and shelf above which I had to wipe off with a tissue. I normally use the hotel down the road, but as this was a better deal I went with this one. I wish I would've paid the extra and gone there as usual.

  • Scott S

  • April 2015

Good Location, Room wasn't what I consider 4 star

Opened the cupboard to hang clothes entire rail fell out (wasn't as wide as the cupboard?).

Went to put kettle on, didnt work although a spare base & plug was on desk

not enough room on desk for a phone, forget trying to use a laptop. TV wall mounted, no tilt no side movement, WYSIWYG

4 star, I've had better Premier Inn, not impressed, Great location though

  • A T

  • April 2015

City break

Easy to find minutes away from Euston.

Easy by tube to all the tourist spots. Staff were lovely, helpful and stored our cases for free till late on the day of check out so we could have a fun day out without the hassle of having bags with us. The breakfast buffet was good quality, in a bright cheery space with attentive staff, particularly if you have any dietary requirements. Good pub opposite, the location of the recent Sherlock series (the outside of Sherlock's flat and speedy's cafe) a minute down the road.

The only draw back was the noise from the station, not a big issue to be honest but you could hear it a bit at times.

  • R LLOYD

  • March 2015

Efficient and pleasant

Booked a single room for one Saturday night.

Everything was fine in the room, although it was pretty compact. Check-in and out were efficient. It was a pleasant surprise to discover the ethical way the hotel is managed and returns profits to worthwhile causes. Easily walkable from Euston stations.

  • geraldine r

  • March 2015

TheWesley (formerly known as MIC)

perfect accommodation for a single person in London ,room had everything needed,only couple of minutes from Euston,

  • T Wilson

  • March 2015

Review

Very good and excellent location