Reviews - The Wesley (formerly known as MIC)


81-103 EUSTON STREET, London, NW1 2EZ

Price From 300.48 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (136)

80% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • sophie M

  • February 2015

Close to Camden Town

We picked this hotel as we wanted to stay near to Camden in a good quality hotel with breakfast.

We paid slightly more to upgrade our room and we were not disappointed. The room was lovely and quiet and the bed was huge. Breakfast was a real treat with plenty to choose from.

  • Diane F

  • February 2015

stay in feb 2015

Great little hotel.

Nice location, nice room, good price. Would stay again. Food in evening was good but the breakfast was cold both days despite me going down right at start of it being served.

  • Derek L

  • February 2015


Excellent location, upgraded to a suite, clean, professional and a perfect base.

  • A Cole

  • February 2015


Very nice

  • A Sterling

  • February 2015

TheWesley (formerly known as MIC)

It was meant to be a double bed, however we found it was 2 mattresses pushed into one which was a bit uncomfortable.

  • K Macdonald

  • February 2015

Small can be beautiful!

Stayed one night in single room on business.

Room very small but very well appointed. Fantastic reception on the night of arrival; friendly and most accommodating. Breakfast in basement area which is undergoing some building work though standard and variety of food was much better than expected when compared to other hotels in same price bracket. Would I stay again. Yes.

  • G Banks

  • February 2015

Budget accommodation

Does what it says on the tin!

  • H W

  • February 2015

Excellent hotel, very helpful staff.

Excellent hotel.

Close to Euston Station. All the staff we met were excellent. We arrived before the check in time of 2pm and our room was ready for us. The reception staff were brilliant giving us a map of London marking where bus stops were in relation to the hotel and how long it would take to walk to Kings cross station. The room was spotlessly clean, the bed was lovely and comfortable, the bathroom small but adequate with a powerful shower. The breakfast was brilliant, there was a large variety of hot and cold foods with the chef cooking waffles, eggy bread, and pancakes to order. The pancakes were the best i have tasted for years. If i return to London i would return to this hotel.

  • Ryan J

  • February 2015

incredible value for money! great stay!

Only stayed for the night but staff were very friendly, the room was clean and modern the bathroom was of a much bigger size than I expected too, the breakfast was lovely and with a great variety really enjoyed the stay.

  • Niaomi M

  • February 2015

TheWesley (formerly known as MIC)

Lovely hotel.

Around 2 minutes walk from Euston station which was very handy for the underground. There are renovations being made to the hotel at the moment - this didn't effect our stay whatsoever. I would definitely recommend!