Reviews - Norwood Hall Hotel

4

Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB15 9FX

Price From 253.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • V Milne

  • July 2015

Would stay here again, would also recommend!

Staff were friendly & helpful.

Room was clean & facilities were also good. Ordered room service for evening meal, food was good quality. Hotel in good location, close to city centre.

  • John C

  • June 2015

Wedding party

We were part of a large party and the pricing seemed to be very iratic.

The room was ok but the bath was very small, and the room was very dark this could have been due to the very large tree right outside our window, we were in the older part of the hotel. Breakfast was excellent on 1st morning with plenty of choice and very good service. We were part of a wedding party and I have to say the reception was great, Food was 1st class.

  • R Stewart

  • June 2015

Great venue

Nice character hotel in a lovely setting.

Staff are well trained and friendly, forgot my I-phone charger but they went to the effort to find me one for the evening. Good shower, clean comfortable room with nice big TV. The food rating is for breakfast only.

Normal 'board' rates pretty expensive though.

  • Mark Smale

  • February 2015

excellent staff, fantastic location

  • mark lilley

  • February 2015

Great stay in Aberdeen

Lovely hotel , in good location.

Was very quiet but service excellent, and food very good. Drinks a little over priced.

  • Michael S

  • January 2015

Curling retreat

Ideal Aberdeen stopover while attending competition at Aberdeen Curling.

Room comfortable but restricted view (large bank o/s window). Public rooms have a well maintained elegance. High quality breakfast.

  • Michael McGrory

  • June 2014

Great Hotel

The hotel was very good, customer service was great.

I enjoyed my stay here. I booked a night as i heard about ghosts but didn't really get that feel when i stayed there. Just seemed a really nice relaxed place. would definitely come back again

  • M Donald

  • June 2014

A hotel that continues to give value for money and excellent service.

The standard is always high,staff friendly and always attentative to your needs.

Well done again to all staff.

  • Andrew Mackay

  • August 2013

Anniversary

We had a brilliant stay would highly recommend it to anybody that is looking for a relaxing away break, the staff were excellent veryroffesional and couldn't do enough for you.