Reviews - Holiday Inn LONDON-KINGS CROSS BLOOMSBURY

4

1 Kings Cross Road, London, WC1X 9HX

Price From 236.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (35)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Claudia Hochstein

  • January 2016

It was a Great Hotel.

Very fantastic Hotel

Clean Roms

Nice Personal

Very good breakfast

  • C Taylor

  • December 2015

Great value and family friendly hotel with pool

Our family of four stayed just before Xmas and had a great time.

Hotel is friendly and very clean with substantial breakfast and even a swimming pool. We thought the price for four of us was extremely reasonable and it's near three main stations as well. I would highly recommend.

  • Gemma Everitt

  • December 2015

Very good!

The staff were very helpful, and the room was very comfortable.

I was particularly appreciative of the complimentary room upgrade.

  • Ray G

  • December 2015

An average hotel in a below average location

Whilst the hotel staff were professional and friendly the location of the hotel lets it down.

It is a 15 minute walk from the nearest Tube and the neighbourhood is run down and grubby, which is unfortunate. The fixtures in the rooms, such as taps and lights need updating as they are old, worn and in need of updating.

  • Roger P

  • November 2015

Theatre Break

Stayed here for the first time.

Very impressed with the hotel for the price and compared to other hotels in the area that were only a bit cheaper. Reception staff friendly, room nice and big and breakfast great.

  • E Case

  • November 2015

Holiday Inn LONDON-KINGS CROSS BLOOMSBURY

Clean and tidy room, perfect size for a quick city break and great location.

  • Kate M

  • November 2015

Great Stay!

Me and my friend were on a theatre trip to London and found the hotel very nice.

The breakfast was lovely too with plenty of choice. It was a bit further away from the theatre but we didn't mind the walk.

  • Elaine S

  • November 2015

warm stay :)

On arrival staff were very helpful, room was clean and spotless.

Would definitely stay again.

  • Sandra D

  • September 2015

Good stay

The hotel was very pleasant, great location and room was very clean and comfortable.

The only issue we had was that the air conditioning was quite noisy during the night. The breakfast was tasty with plenty of choice.

  • Elise Hasford

  • August 2015

Great location but needs updating.

This hotel is well located, a 10 minute walk from Kings cross station or a short bus ride on the 63 bus.

The hotel is traditional in its decor and looking a little tired. It is in need of a spring clean and needs modernising. The showers are over the bath and the furniture in the rooms is old fashioned. The staff are very helpful though and location is excellent.