Reviews - The Stratford - QHotels

4

Arden Street,Stratford-Upon-Avon,Warwickshire, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 6QQ

Price From 251.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Ferguson

  • December 2015

A good stay, convenient location

This Hotel is good and we had a lovely room.

The breakfast area is quite small and can become congested. The Hotel is clean. I just think that the rooms for a night are overpriced, standard £174.00 per night with no extra luxury in room. I would stay again, but only if I got the rate cheaper !

  • Margaret O

  • October 2015

Most enjoyable central hotel.

Staff very welcoming. Clean and tidy. Excellent breakfast.

Not a lot of parking spaces.

  • Pam G

  • September 2015

Great hotel - best customer service

Hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful and genuinely nice.

  • C Jones

  • August 2015

The Stratford, August 2015

Really lovely room.

One of the best we have had outside of Las Vegas. Large, clean, spacious and well furnished, with plenty of lights and windows that actually open!

  • C Burgess

  • August 2015

Breakfast

Excellent choices and very good

  • S Macpherson

  • June 2015

Great Stay

Really enjoyed our stay.

Booked an executive room which was spacious and well furnished. Although not right in the centre, I felt this was a plus as the hotel had plenty of parking (£5 per night) it was away from any town centre noise but was still central enough to walk down to the river and theatre easily (10/15 mins) and sightsee on the way. I think it was right by the train station. And the staff were friendly and helpfully. Very enjoyable stay.

  • t allan

  • June 2015

Fantastic

I couldn't fault this hotel at all, everything was perfect.

My first time here and definitely not my last.

  • Debbie M

  • June 2015

The Stratford - QHotels

Great hotel for a great short break.

  • Thomas P

  • May 2015

Very good no need to comment all 6s

See all 6s

  • nigel h

  • April 2015

Easter break

We had a couple of days in Stratford Upon Avon over the Easter break and the Stratford proved an excellent place to stay, the staff were very helpful and the hotel was excellent!