The Stratford - QHotels

4

Arden Street,Stratford-Upon-Avon,Warwickshire, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 6QQ

Price From 235.43 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (65)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Thomas P

  • May 2015

Very good no need to comment all 6s

See all 6s

  • nigel h

  • April 2015

Easter break

We had a couple of days in Stratford Upon Avon over the Easter break and the Stratford proved an excellent place to stay, the staff were very helpful and the hotel was excellent!

  • Charlotte Parsons

  • February 2015

Stratford

I thought the hotel I stayed in with my boyfriend was very nice and relaxing I have stayed here twice and both times haven't wanted to leave the staff are really friendly and helpful the rooms are extremely clean and tidy and make you feel relaxed the hotel is in a really good location as its just by the train station and outside the main town.

I will definitely be back as me and my boyfriend love coming back to this hotel.

  • John O

  • January 2015

Comfortable, friendly and a great breakfast - strongly recommended

My second recent stay at this hotel.

A great base for exploring Stratford, close to the centre, near lots of restaurants, close to the market and 10 mins walk to the theatre and river. Comfortable, big rooms, with good showers and a comfy bed. I suggest going for a double rather than a twin, as the duvet on the twin was small. I had a double last time and will do so in future. Very friendly and helpful staff, both at reception and at breakfast. Great breakfast, and lots of it. One of the best I have had recently. I recommend this hotel without reservation.

  • Margaret B

  • January 2015

Pleasant stay

Good parking, quick check in and large room.

Only problem was kitchen smell in bathroom.

  • A Sibley

  • January 2015

Q. Hotel Stratford

Had a really good stay here, so good we stayed an extra night.

It is well located in a quiet area of town within easy walking distance of the shops and the theatre. The room was spacious, nicely furnished and well decorated. Breakfast was good and all the staff very helpful.

The only minor criticism of the room was that with such large doors it was hard for one person to make tea and another to use the bathroom.

  • H Airey

  • December 2014

Just back from a night away at The Stratford .

Escaped from kids for a mini break in Stratford .

Beautiful , friendly and comfortable hotel . Excellent location right in the centre few minutes walk from the action . Bedroom well equipped and stylish .

Staff very helpful in suggesting places to eat , nice pubs etc

Only tiny criticism is we didn't feel they should charge a fee for the car park . Would definitely stay again when returning to stattford

  • Mark S

  • December 2014

Disappointing room in a nice hotel

The hotel is very nice, an easy walk into Stratford centre.

We were so disappointed with our room, although it as spotless and very well maintained, it was so small, maybe we were just unlucky. The room was up in the eaves almost, with a tiny dormer style window, so was dark and dingy with little head room. It was a difficult task for two people to move around comfortably. We were part of a Christmas party, the food was as you would expect, ok but not amazing. The wine and bar prices were incredibly expensive. The accomodation was overpriced for the room we were allocated!

  • J Burke

  • December 2014

The Stratford - QHotels

Stayed one night.

Very comfortable and with easy access to the centre of town.

  • Pete Redford

  • December 2014

great service

brilliant