Novotel Birmingham Airport

4

Birmingham Airport, West Midlands, BIRMINGHAM, B26 3QL

Price From 220.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (97)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A P

  • March 2015

Excellent hotel much better than Marriott!

Excellent clean comfortable top facilities friendly welcome quiet room could not fault

  • M Jones

  • December 2014

Novotel Biringham Airport

You cannot get any closer to the departures gate!!!

  • L Evans

  • December 2014

A comfortably convenient way to start a trip

The staff in reception and the bar were lovely and the downstairs is very modern.

The rooms were perfect and cleaned for our stay though perhaps a little dated in decor.

  • Trevor S

  • December 2014

Modern Hotel

On arrival I was greeted by friendly and efficient staff at reception.

Everything was explained and we were booked into the hotel within 5 minutes. The room was clean and comfortable, and being next to the airport it was also surprisingly quiet. The meals in the restaurant and bar were of a very high standard. We had a very good weekend stay.

  • Gary Lanning

  • November 2014

On night stay at Novotel Birmingham Airport

Easy to use with a visit to the NEC show and city centre shopping.

  • Wendy Gray

  • November 2014

good for one night

  • Richard D

  • November 2014

Overnight stay after concert

This is our 3rd stay at this hotel after a concert.

It is clean and tidy with good facilities. It would be a bit better if there was a late food menu after returning from a concert at 11pm, something more than a sandwich would be good. Buffet breakfast is ok, nothing elaborate but ok.

  • S CHINERY

  • October 2014

1 night stop over before early flight

The location of the hotel is fantastic.

Stayed for 1 night as flight was at 6 am. Staff were friendly, but the room was dirty. put my hand on top of the telly by mistake as I lost my footing and dust went all over. Hair on the toilet rim. Food was ok and the room was clean other than what the cleaners had obviously missed in a hurry. No doubt as 2 people clean every room or something. The night was not too bad but the staff had put us near the restaurant or the pot wash or something as until late all we could hear were dishes being banged together. The location was marvellous with such small children, and the staff friendly enough. I suspect we got the noisy room as we booked through a third party and I agree 85 pounds for 2 adults and 2 children is not expensive but it does not mean that you get 3rd class treatment. May have been a 12 off but the amount of dust suggests that the rooms are not being cleaned properly, however granted its not usual to put your hand on top of the telly on the wall. Overall 5 out of ten

  • David Grant

  • October 2014

Visiting 'Dive 2014' at NEC

Happy with the standard of the Novotel Birmingham Airport.

  • Angie B

  • October 2014

Perfect for nec

Excellent customer service, clean basic room only dissapointment was the breakfast, rushed service and cold food