Reviews - Novotel Birmingham Airport

4

Birmingham Airport, West Midlands, BIRMINGHAM, B26 3QL

Price From 509.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Clare G

  • January 2016

Practical place to stay for early flights

We stayed overnight before catching an early flight out of Birmingham and enjoyed the spacious, quiet and relaxing room which looks exactly like the pictures provided.

A cot was set up for us in the room when we arrived and we were offered fast check out. The location directly in front of the airport (a zebra crossing away) was unbeatable for our purposes, although there's not much for kids to do in the area if you are caught waiting for long.

  • michael l

  • January 2016

One night stop

Ideal.

  • Marion Jones

  • December 2015

Convenient hotel

Great place to stay as its so close to the airport

  • L Smith

  • December 2015

Easy access to everything we needed

  • Kate J

  • October 2015

Clean and welcoming

Stayed the night before flying on holiday .

Customer service and rooms are really good making it a chilled relaxing start to our break.

  • Stephen S

  • October 2015

comfortable and user friendly

The room was very comfort and had all the necessary features available and usable.

It is also very convenient for airport check in.

  • Mari H

  • October 2015

Lovely hotel

Hotel is very convenient for the airport, train station and NEC.

Staff were friendly and helpful and had me checked in in minutes even though I arrived early. Soundproofing was excellent, even though my room overlooked the min terminal I wasn't disturbed by noise from either inside or outside the hotel lovely clean room. Would stay again.

  • Ann B

  • October 2015

Novotel Birmingham Airport

Hotel fine; it is very quiet considering proximity to terminal.

Had to check out at 4.00 a.m. so no chance to try breakfast, dinner good.

  • brian currie

  • June 2015

nice place to stay but well expensive

there are other hotels close by but this is right there.

its an ok hotel but usual chain on an airport.

  • a love

  • June 2015

Novotel Birmingham Airport

Pictures of rooms advertised when booking hotel were very deceptive.

Actual rooms were very disappointing in comparison.

Was disgusted re the parking fee. Ive never stayed in a hotel that doesn't offer free parking. This added expense was not made clear on booking, very disappointed.