You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bridgewood Manor - QHotels

4

Bridgewood Roundabout,Walderslade Woods Chatham, Maidstone, ME5 9AX

Price From 248.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Amanda E

  • April 2015

Bridgewood Manor - QHotels

Leisure Break.

  • Jane M

  • April 2015

Lovely

Enjoyable stay.

No complaints. The key card wouldnt work, however staff were very helpful not a problem.

  • Tony Coppen

  • March 2015

Lovely room, good food.

Very helpful receptionist. helped me with a temporary repair to my glasses so that I could drive home.

  • I Whitehead

  • January 2015

Family friendly

Very nice hotel, geared up for families.

Our key card didn't work intermittently, and the staff could have been more helpful with this. It was irritating to have to try the card several times, with one member of staff treating me like an idiot, rather than the faulty reader in the door being the problem.

  • Martin J

  • December 2014

Bridgewood Manor - QHotels

I thought my room was very good, as was My evening meal.

However l thought some of the items in the breakfast were not that hot.

  • C Rust

  • October 2014

Excellent

  • Mary Lewis

  • September 2014

Our first impression on walking into the hotel was very good, everywhere was beautifully decorated.

The location of bars, dining room, lifts to bedrooms were all clearly displayed and there was a general air of friendliness amongst the staff who were eager to please and very courteous.Our bedroom was luxuriously furnished, the bed was so comfortable and I had an amazing night's sleep.It was like being at home in my own bed.

The food was so good, I could have stayed for another month.To sum up, our stay was perfect. How can you improve on perfection?. I will be making my stay longer at Bridgewood Manor on my next visit to Kent.

  • Mark P

  • September 2014

too short a stay

very comfortable