No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Novotel Coventry M6/J3

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Wilsons Lane, Longford, M6 Junction 3, COVENTRY, CV6 6HL
Just 10 minutes away by car from Coventry city centre, with an easy access to the M6, NEC and the Ricoh Arena. Enjoy a great stay in our spacious bedrooms, with an exceptionally comfortable Queen-size bed and ensuite facilities. Be tempted by our varied breakfast buffet and a tasty international cuisine served in our Elements Restaurant, relax with a cocktail in our bar or unwind in our gym. Free WiFi throughout. There are 8 fully-equipped meeting rooms, ideal for presentations or weddings.
Picture of Novotel Coventry M6/J3, COVENTRY at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 73 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
77% recommended this accommodation to a friend 80% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Novatell your mates
We we're actually very impressed with us stay in the novotel. Friendly staff very comfortable room and a very pleasant clean environment. Would definitely come here again.

Reviewed by
J Barnes

From Haverhill, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value hotel even when including the parking fee!!

Reviewed by
S Wallace

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay
Good place to stay easy access to the arena, great food, try the steaks, nice bar

Reviewed by
L RAYNER

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Attending exhibition at the Ricoh Arena
Generally a good service with a good standard of food.
The only complaint that a faulty light in my room reported after one night was still not fixed 24 hours later.
Would recommend.

Reviewed by
P Darke

From Steyning, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly service, comfortable beds, good size room
Friendly service, comfortable beds, good size room

Reviewed by
M Keown

From Chelmsford, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Novotel Coventry
Not my usual hotel whilst in Coventry and not sure what to expect given the external 70s architecture. However, the inside is smart, rooms have been given a contemporary look and reception staff were extremely friendly and efficient. Quite a drive into town but recommended.

Reviewed by
Nick B

From Crewe, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value business hotel

Reviewed by
Inder B

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

okay but...
Great location, superior room a decent size, good shower and bath. However there was thick dust on skirts, empty milk cartons down the side of the cupboard and dubious bathroom stains on the walls. It is a real shame that it couldnt be well cleaned as this would have been a completely different review.
Customer service was okay, sofa bed was assembled and extra pillows provided when room was not set up for number of booked occupants.

Reviewed by
JULIA A

From Ventnor, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Novotel Coventry
We enjoyed our stay here. I do not think that hotel guests should have to pay to park in the hotel car park.

Reviewed by
A Davidson

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Help at Reception when a problem with our booking occurred
We stayed one night while attending a function at the Ricoh Arena. Easy walk to and from the Stadium.
Reception staff very helpful when we had a challenge on arrival with our booking. Sorted out the problem in a very positive manner, making us feel very welcome.

Reviewed by
S Marriott

From Southampton, England
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next