Reviews - Novotel London Heathrow Airport

3

Cherry Lane, West Drayton, junction 4m4, HEATHROW, UB7 9HJ

Price From 222.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s gunes

  • January 2016

service

Very welcoming short distance on the bus route 222 to shops food stores I loved the pool!

  • N siziba

  • December 2015

Very welcoming

Lovely hotel and very comfortable, best place to visit when you have kids, they have play station and toy room which was convenient for me because had a 12 year old and a 1 year old baby

  • Heather S

  • December 2015

Cannot fault the staff

All the staff I came in contact with were professional, friendly and courteous.

Unfortunately the accommodation is in need of updating to reflect the price. The hotel is child friendly and has a children's zone however they're were Wet paint signs up along corridors and in the restaurant and I feel they should have barriers up as it wasn't safe enough for children. Breakfast was inadequate compared to other hotels in area. The fried eggs had runny white bits too, but I cannot fault the service staff who were very busy but extremely polite. We had dinner there which was lovely however although there was only 3 of us and one other person in the dinning area it took over 30 mins for food to arrive. Yes I would stay there again because the staff were thoroughly amazing but I wouldn't eat there again.

  • R Stevens

  • December 2015

Satisfied customer

Excellent value for money.

Will be using Novotel again. Felt at ease with a toddler in tow. Staff very friendly.

  • nahim m

  • October 2015

Novotel

We stayed for one night as my eldest had an early flight from Heathrow.

Room was great, staff really friendly and helpful. Kids didn't think much of breakfast but I thought it was very reasonable. The pool was ok, plenty of local places to eat at if you don't want to eat in the hotel. Would recommend and return in the future.

  • Anita B

  • October 2015

Great service, clean and very helpful

  • K Fry

  • September 2015

Excelled stay

Lovely clean hotel staff very helpful would recommend

  • D Hearne

  • August 2015

So welcoming and very nice staff

  • Nicole C

  • August 2015

Good overall

This hotel is very nice and the rooms are clean.

The bed in our room was comfy, though the soft bed was not (thankfully our 2 & 4 year olds slept on that bed so not a big deal...an adult would have been very uncomfortable). We loved having access to a pool to wear the kids out before a big day of traveling, and the food was expensive but very tasty.

  • A Hussain

  • May 2015

Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Brilliant hotel, good for kids and long stay.