No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Novotel London Heathrow Airport

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Junction 4/M4,Cherry Lane , Heathrow, UB79HJ
Novotel London Heathrow Airport provides spacious, well equipped rooms with a large desk and free WiFi internet in all areas of the hotel, tea & coffee making facility, a bar and the modern Elements restaurant, meeting rooms, 24 room service and leisure facilities like swimming pool & fitness centre- all at value for money prices.
The hotel is a stylish, contemporary hotel located just 1.5 miles from Heathrow airport, connected with a frequent Hoppa Bus shuttle service, five minutes away from Stockley Park .
We have car park charged at ten pounds per night for overnight parking.
Picture of Novotel London Heathrow Airport, Heathrow at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 67 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
86% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Handy for Airport
Loads of great car parking, warm friendly staff, and a lovely bed too. A terrific location if your flying out of Heathrow

Reviewed by
M Millington

From , England
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Family Friendly
On arrival the children were greeted first. The staff and hotel are family focussed and I would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by
Hannah Byrne

From Bath, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel
My family and I booked this hotel for our little boys birthday weekend to London. The hotel staff were very friendly and breakfast was excellent, with there being plenty of choice. Our room was clean but quite small for a family of four, although this didnt matter too much as we were only there to sleep. The hotel was very child friendly and had a lovely play area by the reception. Transport into London via the hopper bus from the hotel was excellent but a bit pricey with it being £14 return. We would definitely stay at the hotel again if we were flyingfrom Heathrow airport or for a weekend away in London again.

Reviewed by
R Gilmore

From Neath, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Absolutely fantastic
The perfect place to stay before a flight or after a long one

Reviewed by
J White

From Wincanton, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Customer Service.
Although I booked for a superior 2/2 room and I spoke to the receptionist beforehand they did not provide me with the room I had booked. During the day I had to ask to be moved, to which they agreed that this was their error and they had no choice but to assist.

Reviewed by
S Beckford

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Novotel cherry lane west drayton
Novotel was a pleasure to stay at but not exactly meeting what was expected. Due to high Novotel was a pleasure to stay at but not exactly meeting what was expected. Due to high expectations and the fact that food was not available, it was a wrong start. The room was not ready due to staff being off. However the room made up for the prolonging as the option of connections of aux are available with speakers in the bathroom

Reviewed by
vishal b

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic Stay - good location for Heathrow
Lovely stay, the room was great, the staff brilliant. Check in took a little longer than usual, however that could be because I had booked the room at 4pm on a Sunday for that night. Managed to check in fine. The room was clean and the bed was comfy.

Reviewed by
Rahul C

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfectly chilled before a wedding reception
Nice room and friendly staff. Perfectly chilled atmosphere.

Reviewed by
L Tansey

From Welwyn Garden City, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very nice

Reviewed by
sandra kellman

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient, clean and modern
All was convenient and clean. Friendly at check in. Room was small but not an issue given we were there for a two day stopover. Found it to be a much more reasonable option then staying in Central London. Went to a show and got back on the Tube in time for the last hotel shuttle. Worked out very well. Only comment that I would have is that it was a bit odd that we had to sign in at the Front Desk to use both the work out room and the pool.

Reviewed by
Kristen A

From Canada
Who stayed in October 2013

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next