You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel London Heathrow Airport

3

Cherry Lane, West Drayton, junction 4m4, HEATHROW, UB7 9HJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Saffiya M

  • June 2016

Wonderful short stay

We stayed here two nights as a base to visit legoland Windsor and the natural history museum in London.

It served perfectly well as it was a short drive to both places. The kids loved the swimming pool and the kids area was great too. The parking is secure and reasonable price .breakfast was a good standard with omelettes made to order and a good variety of both hot and cold items.

  • priya s

  • April 2016

Excellent

Had a fab stay.

Thank you x

  • Elizabeth D

  • April 2016

Meeting family visitors from Heathrow

We were very happy over all at the comfort and quality of our rooms.

Staff were pleasant and helpful and service at the bar and breakfast next day were both enjoyable and suited to our needs. In all, we were delighted with our stay conveniently close to Terminal 2 and only minutes from the M4. A handy stop that we may use again and would recommend to others.

  • ANTHONY B

  • April 2016

Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Nice and quiet hotel

  • M Dutta

  • March 2016

Check in

Check in staff gave wrong times for breakfast.

Failed to activate the key card correctly before handing it yo us so we couldn't get in the room and no smile :-( None of the ladies behind the check in counter looked very happy.

  • Justine S

  • February 2016

Restaurant

Hotel excellent other than service in restaurant in evening - very slow and staff couldn't speak / understand English properly.

In morning cup of yes in restaurant revolting taste!

  • Sara W

  • February 2016

Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Entrance hall to room needed to be vacuumed.

Rest of the room and hotel was very clean.

  • s gunes

  • January 2016

service

Very welcoming short distance on the bus route 222 to shops food stores I loved the pool!

  • N siziba

  • December 2015

Very welcoming

Lovely hotel and very comfortable, best place to visit when you have kids, they have play station and toy room which was convenient for me because had a 12 year old and a 1 year old baby

  • Heather S

  • December 2015

Cannot fault the staff

All the staff I came in contact with were professional, friendly and courteous.

Unfortunately the accommodation is in need of updating to reflect the price. The hotel is child friendly and has a children's zone however they're were Wet paint signs up along corridors and in the restaurant and I feel they should have barriers up as it wasn't safe enough for children. Breakfast was inadequate compared to other hotels in area. The fried eggs had runny white bits too, but I cannot fault the service staff who were very busy but extremely polite. We had dinner there which was lovely however although there was only 3 of us and one other person in the dinning area it took over 30 mins for food to arrive. Yes I would stay there again because the staff were thoroughly amazing but I wouldn't eat there again.