Reviews - Novotel London Heathrow Airport

3

Cherry Lane, West Drayton, junction 4m4, HEATHROW, UB7 9HJ

Price From 222.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Hussain

  • May 2015

Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Brilliant hotel, good for kids and long stay.

  • John H

  • March 2015

Great call if connecting through London

Stayed for one night with family, excellent room , very comfortable

  • J Palmer

  • March 2015

Great hotel before our trip away!

Me and my partner stayed here for the evening before our flight to new york.

Great hotel in a perfect location only minutes away from heathrow terminal 2. Staff were very friendly and the hotel was well looked after. Nice bar and good food . A truly relaxing evening all round which helped before a long day of travelling. Would most definatly stay again !.

  • K Probert

  • March 2015

Size doesn't matter

This hotel sits nestled between two large hotels, it's sqaure exterior may look like a budget hotel but once inside you are greeted by warm friendly staff, while checking in was explained everything we needed to know.

The room was modern bright and with some very nice little touches, four complimentary bottles of water and the iPad dockers/speaker.

The food was very good although on a sizzling platter the need for salad leave garnish is not needed, but the steak was good well and tthe portion sizes was a talking point at a family get together the following day. Relaxed from the moment we arrived and an excellent nights sleep.

  • S Isaa

  • March 2015

Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Lovely hotel.

  • M Paylor

  • February 2015

Great customer service

I made a big mistake and booked the wrong night.

I arrived the day after, however the manager and reception staff honoured my booking and the low price that I got off late rooms. Com. My no show fee was taken off and just charged the rate as quoted originally. First class service.

  • B Denn

  • February 2015

Very Family friendly

We spent a night here as a stop over for our London day out and only regret that we did not spend another two nights to enjoy all this hotel had to offer.

  • E John

  • January 2015

Fine for a cheaper option night before flying

We had a comfortable night here with our two kids.

There was adequate space for all four of us and a well equipped bathroom.

  • Hannah Byrne

  • March 2014

Family Friendly

On arrival the children were greeted first.

The staff and hotel are family focussed and I would definitely recommend.

  • M Millington

  • March 2014

Handy for Airport

Loads of great car parking, warm friendly staff, and a lovely bed too.

A terrific location if your flying out of Heathrow