Novotel Wolverhampton

3

Union Street, WOLVERHAMPTON, WV1 3JN

Price From 173.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Watkiss

  • May 2015

Beautiful hotel staff wonderfully accommodating

  • Robin I

  • May 2015

Good value

I arrived late, but still got served some food at the bar.

There was a good choice and they made a fine BLT for me.

  • susan thomas

  • May 2015

Novotel Wolverhampton

enjoyed our stay

  • jennifer b

  • March 2015

To see a band

Stayed here to visit the Slade Room's.About a 10 min walk away.

  • Ian J

  • March 2015

An Excellent Hotel

The Novotel Wolverhampton is an excellent stay, the room was perfect, with a great facilities.

The lounge/lobby and bar were pleasant and provided a chilled out atmosphere with food available until late in the evening. The food was delicious, although a little pricey. I enjoyed my stay and fully intend to stay here again next time I need to stop in Wolverhampton, the hotel is a very short walk from the rail station, and a short stretch of the legs from the city-centre. Great hotel, I may be easily pleased but I had a relaxed and luxurious overnight stay and felt great for it.

  • Jason R

  • March 2015

Overnight stay

I must say that I was very impressed with the hotel.

The food was shockingly brilliant. The staff were very polite. The girl on reception was helpful and the barman was great. Even the cleaner in the morning was lovely.

I don't normal fill in these questionairs but felt the need to so others will benefit from feedback.

  • Joanne S

  • March 2015

Novotel Wolverhampton

Changed rooms as originally put in a very large very cold room which was for wheelchair use (we are both able bodied) main issue was it was so cold and noisy as near to lift.

second room was warmer and clean, away from lift so quiet, very comfortable bed, clean, free wifi. Perfect as just needed somewhere to stay while visiting family.

  • James R

  • March 2015

Great Stay

Everything in this stay was excellent.

Quality room

  • Robert H

  • February 2015

Novotel Wolverhampton

The room was perfect very clean and comfortable and for the price we paid sixty five pound for four people with breakfast included, it was great value for money.

The hotel was also ideally located for the train and bus station all in close proximinity of the town centre I would highly recommend this hotel if you are ever visiting Wolverhampton.

  • Robert G

  • February 2015

Pleasantly Surprised

I stayed at this hotel some months ago and had a few issues with the comfort of the bed.

The bedrooms are large and well appointed and there is a very nice walk-in shower in the bathroom. This time the bed was OK, quite comfortable and I would have enjoyed a good night's sleep if it weren't for someone phoning my room at 1.30 am and ringing off before I had figured out what the Hell was going on. Whoever it was was probably related to the selfish pillocks who held a loud conversation whilst walking down the corridor at 5.30 am. The food in the bar was a very pleasant surprise - properly cooked and tasted good - without being too expensive. There was also free wi-fi throughout the hotel - very welcome. The rack rate for this hotel is very high but the deal I managed to get through LateRooms meant very good value for money.