You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel Wolverhampton

3

Union Street, WOLVERHAMPTON, WV1 3JN

Price From 114.19 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C H Boya

  • June 2016

Great offer for a quality environment.

I had a good experience at Novotel Wolverhampton.

Everything was perfect.But one thing I needed movies on demand, there is no Religion programme.in a future if there can add it to the channels.

  • Graeme W

  • May 2016

Good location for city center and value for money

Booked to stay here to go to a gig in the city and although it was not the easiest to find and get to by car it was still situated close enough to be able to walk to the shops and bars.

The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially the bar steward. The only drawback was the price of the meals which put us off eating there as they were too expensive.

  • C Coley

  • May 2016

Fantastic

Everything was very clean and if you needed anything the te were straight there to help you.

Would definately stay here again !

  • Neena C

  • April 2016

Two Nights Stay

Our stay was very pleasant.

The room was a good size and we had the sofa bed in use. My only issue with the room was that the toilet did not flush well on the first go. This was frustrating as my mum is rather elderly and I had to flush for her.

  • barbara H

  • April 2016

Passing Through

First visit to Novotel.

I came by train and it was a "sneeze" away from the station reached by a convenient footpath. Staff very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Room very spacious, clean and comfortable with everything I needed. Room rates very reasonable for a hotel of this quality. Didn't have time to sample the food but I'm sure it would be fine because everything else was. Will definitely stay again and wish I'd found it earlier!

  • Fiona B

  • April 2016

A fantastic stay

An excellent experience - very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms and a great location.

Being given 'guest of the day' was a lovely gesture and the benefits of it were greatly received. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Kasey U

  • January 2016

Well what a place ! I was more than impressed

What a place it was so much more than I'd hoped it was amazing.

Great room lovely staff amazing food I couldn't fault it. I'd 100% recommend and stay again. The stay was a treat for my partners birthday and he loved it as well as I. Lovely welcoming place.

  • Suzanne D

  • September 2015

Fantastic

The hotel was lovely and staff were great

  • stephen coles

  • August 2015

dissatisfied

Booked this accommodation stating that my wife was slightly disabled, asked for a downstairs room if possible, got a first floor room 101 which we thought would be next to the lift, couldn't have been more wrong, was the furthest away, they obviously don't read the customer requirements

  • M Pickard

  • August 2015

Pleasent

Only stayed for one night the room was comfortable and clean.

there's a 5 min walk into town where there are plenty of food places to eat.