You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3

6 Roydsdale Way, Bradford, BD4 6SA

Price From 96.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (60)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Calum Baillie

  • May 2016

Room for 1 night

Room was good, clean and value for money.

Night reception not very helpful forgot to register door card to room, so had to make trip down to reception again. No apologies given. Food excellent.

  • Peter A

  • May 2016

Excellent for the second time!

The location, accommodation and the staff made our stay most enjoyable.

The staff do not appear to have to 'put-on' a I am enjoying my job attitude. They obviously do. Thank you.

  • Julia H

  • March 2016

Easy Comfortable Stay

Check in was a breeze with very friendly staff.

Room was large, clean and airy with everything you need including a good sofa to sit on. There was also a second door in the entrance to the room which really helped reduce noise and keep the warmth in. Heating was good in the room, nice and warm. Would definitely stay there again.

  • sarah i

  • March 2016

Good value for money

Overall good experience however would help if room service didn't come knocking at 9am to check to see if room is empty!

  • Simon C

  • February 2016

very good

Great hotel.

Good price

  • melissa B

  • February 2016

Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

Used this hotel many times and not had any problems but the room I stayed in was very shabby and the bed was very old and way too soft.

Booked and paid for 2 nights but only down for 1.

  • Brian B

  • January 2016

Bradford Trip

Exactly what we wanted.

Restaurant could have offered more selections We found the menu limited

  • Lynne H

  • January 2016

Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

Bar shut to early

  • Derek Watt

  • December 2015

Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

We have used the hotel on more than one occasion and have always found it to be pleasant and very friendly.

  • M Dainton

  • November 2015

Bradford Business Stay

spacious comfortable room

light in room not working(flourescent tube needed replacing)

other lights available so did not bother me.