No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
6 Roydsdale Way , Bradford, BD4 6SA
An AA 3 star hotel, conveniently located within a short distance of both Leeds and Bradford city centres, 10 miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport and ideally placed for exploring the beautiful Yorkshire Dales.
The hotel has 130 en-suite bedrooms, equipped with large double bed or 2 single beds, large working desk, 32" flat screen LED Freeview HD televisions , tea and coffee making facilities, and Wireless Internet throughout the hotel.
Guests can also enjoy the Restaurant, with room service, a bar, conference facilities and FREE car park on-site.
Ideal for visiting Yorkshire Dales and Bronte Country, Elland Road Ground and Bradford Bulls/City Ground, IMAX (TV and National Museum of Photography), Bradford Theatres, Bradford University and much more.
Children 10 and under stay free and breakfast is half price.
Small well behaved dogs allowed at a charge of £5.00 per dog, per night
Breakfast served between 6.30am and 9.30am Monday to Friday. Weekends and Bank Holidays Breakfast served between 7.00am and 11.00am.
Please note the hotel has 2 accessible rooms, which have a lower bath with shower over. A bath seat can be supplied. We do not have wet rooms or stand alone showers.
Picture of Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds), Bradford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 194 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great for short stay
Good price, clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by
Catherine S

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value for money
Had a good night's accommodation at the hotel. A very special thank you to the waitress who help me get my fat free meal sorted.
Will go back again.

Reviewed by
Allan B

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Training course stay
This is a hotel that is geared to conferences meetings functions etc. well located just off the motorway, but you have to travel for anything other than the hotel. It is very clean, decent breakfast, limited selection evening menu, but more than sufficient. There are hardly any staff around once the sessions start, and you would have to look for someone to get a drink etc in the cafe bar. Good for what it is designed for.

Reviewed by
Leslie T

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very good

Reviewed by
N Khatun

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend break visiting family
Usually stay at premier inn but Campanile is by far the better. Will definitely stay again

Reviewed by
Janet Woodhead

From Rhyl, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money
For the price paid we could not fault this. Friendly staff, very comfortable bed and good breakfast.

Reviewed by
Chris S

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fantastic value
Really great value for money.

Reviewed by
dawn b

From Stowmarket, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A very pleasant surprise
It proved to be a welcome and comfortable haven for an overnight stay (2 nights) during a busy schedule. It was quiet, relaxing and unpressured.

Reviewed by
JOHN T

From KEMPSTON, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A Two Night Stay
We received a good welcome. The staff were very professional and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The continental breakfast was great. We will definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by
V George

From Taunton, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hotel stay
Once again, I find myself staying at the Campanile. This i think is my 6th stay there.
As always A1.
Big change of staff, an some under training, but still some old faces.

Reviewed by
terry coates

From Margate, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next