No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
6 Roydsdale Way , Bradford, BD4 6SA
A 3 star hotel, conveniently located within a short distance of both Leeds and Bradford city centres, 10 miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport and ideally placed for exploring the beautiful Yorkshire Dales.
The hotel has 130 en-suite bedrooms, equipped with large double bed or 2 single beds, large working desk, 32" flat screen LED Freeview HD televisions , tea and coffee making facilities, and Wireless Internet throughout the hotel, charges may apply.
Guests can also enjoy the Restaurant, with room service, a bar, conference facilities and FREE car park on-site.
Ideal for visiting Yorkshire Dales and Bronte Country, Elland Road Ground and Bradford Bulls/City Ground, IMAX (TV and National Museum of Photography), Bradford Theatres, Bradford University and much more.
Children 10 and under stay free and breakfast is half price.
Small well behaved dogs allowed at a charge of £5.00 per dog, per night
Breakfast served between 6.30am and 9.30am Monday to Friday. Weekends and Bank Holidays Breakfast served between 7.00am and 11.00am.
Please note the hotel has 2 accessible rooms, which have a lower bath with shower over. A bath seat can be supplied. We do not have wet rooms or stand alone showers.
Picture of Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds), Bradford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 193 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not plush but does what it says on the tin!
Despite being so close to the motorway there was very little noise and we enjoyed a settled nights sleep. The bed was comfy and the room a substantial size. Water was nice and hot too!

Reviewed by
E Hassan

From Saltburn by The Sea, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great beds, very clean, shame about decor
Bed a pillows great quality and very comfortable. Quite appalling decor but as a stay for sleep only on business travel then ok. Bathroom and separate toilet excellent and very clean.

Reviewed by
Doug P

From Stevenage, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Off chance late booking
The room was very modern fresh and clean. this is exactly what i look for in a hotel room

Reviewed by
Ray A

From Dereham, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very enjoyable stay
Clean large comfy room

Reviewed by
Ian Godfrey

From Holmfirth, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best valued hotel within 60 miles.
Excellent and polite staff, rooms are immaculately clean.
For the money, you will not find better. I use this hotel every time I'm over on business.
Great location too, be it for Leeds or Manchester I choose to stay here.

Reviewed by
P DIXON

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

bradford
Very comfortable place to stay

Reviewed by
A Taylor

From Barmouth, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Horrible reception staff they are like thugs
The hotel room was ok and clean but when I went with my business partner as I got to the reception the young lady looked very angry I don't know why she must of been dumped by her boyfreind or something she did not greet me and I asked for an extra towel which she refused and had a very bad attitude when she was speaking to me this is the worst experience ever

Reviewed by
S Khan

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We always stay here
We always stay here when visiting family in Bradford. Friendly staff, clean and good value. Experienced a few hiccups this time. My friends room had not been cleaned and they had to ask to move rooms, this wasn't offered. It snowed whilst there and getting into the car park with the barrier closed was really tricky as it's on a slope and we slid everywhere. The receptionist was very reluctant to open the barrier for my friends who were just behind us. I had to explain how tricky it was several times. They did open it in the end. These are the only two hiccups we have had in over 20 stays here and we would always stay here again.

Reviewed by
Stacey W

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bradford
Very comfortable place to stay.

Reviewed by
A Taylor

From Barmouth, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)
All the staff polite friendly and helpful comfortable clean room Great value for money!
Excellent room service

Reviewed by
Susan L

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next