No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
6 Roydsdale Way , Bradford, BD4 6SA
An AA 3 star hotel, conveniently located within a short distance of both Leeds and Bradford city centres, 10 miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport and ideally placed for exploring the beautiful Yorkshire Dales.
The hotel has 130 en-suite bedrooms, equipped with large double bed or 2 single beds, large working desk, 32" flat screen LED Freeview HD televisions , tea and coffee making facilities, and Wireless Internet throughout the hotel.
Guests can also enjoy the Restaurant, with room service, a bar, conference facilities and FREE car park on-site.
Ideal for visiting Yorkshire Dales and Bronte Country, Elland Road Ground and Bradford Bulls/City Ground, IMAX (TV and National Museum of Photography), Bradford Theatres, Bradford University and much more.
Children 10 and under stay free and breakfast is half price.
Small well behaved dogs allowed at a charge of £5.00 per dog, per night
Breakfast served between 6.30am and 9.30am Monday to Friday. Weekends and Bank Holidays Breakfast served between 7.00am and 11.00am.
Please note the hotel has 2 accessible rooms, which have a lower bath with shower over. A bath seat can be supplied. We do not have wet rooms or stand alone showers.
Picture of Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds), Bradford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 193 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good economical overnight
Good clean accommodation at a good price, helpful and friendly staff.

Reviewed by
r dodson

From Huddersfield, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

in the middle of industrial estate but dont let that put u off it was lovely and quiet.
Staff very friendly and helpful. However we were only left one towel to shower with. Then i was bitten through the night i did mention this to the young gentleman on reception but he seemed to dismiss this. However i would still return if i got a good deal. It was clean tidy and quiet.

Reviewed by
louise h

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very quiet.
Helpful staff, great rooms and an outstanding price. 10/10.

Reviewed by
C Thomas

From UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent.
This was me and my wife's first stay with campanile hotels, we stayed two nights as visiting our son at Bradford Uni.
Ideally placed for this. the hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful & polite. For a budget hotel you get a good deal with the price you pay(Booked through Laterooms.com) We will be definitely staying again. The bed was very comfortable "didn't want to get up in mornings."

Reviewed by
P Taylor

From Scarborough, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

How good is this hotel !!!! ?
This is the second time we have stayed at this campanile Hotel. It is literally two mins off the motorway and less than ten mins from Bradford city centre. The hotel has plenty of parking places. On arrival Beth on reception was v friendly and welcoming and had us booked into a lovely, quiet room as we had asked very quickly. The room was excellent. Lovely and clean, lovely bathroom and shower. Plenty of hot water, soap and towels. The bed was very comfortable with lovely white duvet covers etc. The colour scheme was good too. There were tea and coffee making facilities. We had continental breakfast each morning and it was wonderful. So much choice, everything fresh and topped up as needed. The plates cleared away by efficient staff quickly. Its a bonus being able to stay in the room until noon.

Reviewed by
Jean C

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very happy and content customer
From the second I arrived to the minute I left I was very impressed and happy with my stay .I had asked if I could take my dinner to the room I got it hot and wrapped with tin foil and all sauces and salt value for money and extremely comfy bed I will certainly use campanile again before any other thank you for a very good stay

Reviewed by
Ewan McIntyre

From Lochwinnoch, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value

Reviewed by
JAMES C

From Epsom, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel - always stay here.
Every time I visit family in Bradford I stay here. It is a great price and you get a room with just what you need, its clean, friendly and helpful staff, good location to motorways/access to Leeds/Bradford, nice food (breakfasts are great), relaxing bar area and plenty of parking. Highly recommend if you are looking for a hotel at a great price.

Reviewed by
Stacey W

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean and comfy

Reviewed by
Mary K

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient for visiting family in Bradford, no parking problems, a little noisy from traffic from 606,
good value for money

Reviewed by
B Shaw

From Telford, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next