No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
6 Roydsdale Way , Bradford, BD4 6SA
An AA 3 star hotel, conveniently located within a short distance of both Leeds and Bradford city centres, 10 miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport and ideally placed for exploring the beautiful Yorkshire Dales.
The hotel has 130 en-suite bedrooms, equipped with large double bed or 2 single beds, large working desk, 32" flat screen LED Freeview HD televisions , tea and coffee making facilities, and Wireless Internet throughout the hotel.
Guests can also enjoy the Restaurant, with room service, a bar, conference facilities and FREE car park on-site.
Ideal for visiting Yorkshire Dales and Bronte Country, Elland Road Ground and Bradford Bulls/City Ground, IMAX (TV and National Museum of Photography), Bradford Theatres, Bradford University and much more.
Children 10 and under stay free and breakfast is half price.
Small well behaved dogs allowed at a charge of £5.00 per dog, per night
Breakfast served between 6.30am and 9.30am Monday to Friday. Weekends and Bank Holidays Breakfast served between 7.00am and 11.00am.
Please note the hotel has 2 accessible rooms, which have a lower bath with shower over. A bath seat can be supplied. We do not have wet rooms or stand alone showers.
Picture of Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds), Bradford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 190 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very happy and content customer
From the second I arrived to the minute I left I was very impressed and happy with my stay .I had asked if I could take my dinner to the room I got it hot and wrapped with tin foil and all sauces and salt value for money and extremely comfy bed I will certainly use campanile again before any other thank you for a very good stay

Reviewed by
Ewan McIntyre

From Lochwinnoch, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value

Reviewed by
JAMES C

From Epsom, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel - always stay here.
Every time I visit family in Bradford I stay here. It is a great price and you get a room with just what you need, its clean, friendly and helpful staff, good location to motorways/access to Leeds/Bradford, nice food (breakfasts are great), relaxing bar area and plenty of parking. Highly recommend if you are looking for a hotel at a great price.

Reviewed by
Stacey W

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean and comfy

Reviewed by
Mary K

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient for visiting family in Bradford, no parking problems, a little noisy from traffic from 606,
good value for money

Reviewed by
B Shaw

From Telford, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

room serviced well, but fairly Spartan. staff friendly & helpful.
not a brilliant restaurant though - pretty bog standard 'commercial caterer packs' type stuff - and although it's an easy place to find & good parking, bit of an uninspiring location.
absolutely fine for business, but probably not somewhere I'd want to spend my holiday.

Reviewed by
Samantha A

From Reigate, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Mostly very good
Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very big and bed nice and firm, very comfy. The only things that let it down was the toilet floor was quite dirty, we found a cigarette butt under the bed and the "fresh" pastries and ham/cheese at breakfast weren't so fresh. Overall very pleasant stay though and would stay again.

Reviewed by
J McMahon

From England
Who stayed in January 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant
Very clean hotel with modern rooms, Will use again.

Reviewed by
hayley s

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Price
Location a bit strange but once behind the doors the hotel is very immaculate and professional looking. Not something you would expect for a budget class hotel. Room very clean although wood chip paper everywhere it was very modern. Would stay again especially at the £29 B+B price I got.

Reviewed by
Kevin R

From Dunstable, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent...as always
I have stayed at the Campanile whilst working nearby since 2010. Ever since the experience, the staff, the room, the service have always been exceptional. I recommend this hotel and will guarantee you will not be disappointed. Well done all at Campanile :)

Reviewed by
K Baig

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next