Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3

6 Roydsdale Way, Bradford, BD4 6SA

Price From 99.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (166)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j long

  • March 2014

I stay at the Campanile in Bradford fairly frequently and have always found it clean and the staff very helpful.

The only gripe I have is that there is no lighting over the long mirror and that the bedside lamps are not very bright making it difficult to read. I stayed at Christmas and found the food was not very good at all (very greasy and tasteless) but put this down to it being Christmas and maybe the regular chef not working.

  • r dodson

  • March 2014

good economical overnight

Good clean accommodation at a good price, helpful and friendly staff.

  • louise h

  • March 2014

in the middle of industrial estate but dont let that put u off it was lovely and quiet.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

However we were only left one towel to shower with. Then i was bitten through the night i did mention this to the young gentleman on reception but he seemed to dismiss this. However i would still return if i got a good deal. It was clean tidy and quiet.

  • C Thomas

  • March 2014

Very quiet.

Helpful staff, great rooms and an outstanding price.

10/10.

  • P Taylor

  • March 2014

Excellent.

This was me and my wife's first stay with campanile hotels, we stayed two nights as visiting our son at Bradford Uni.

Ideally placed for this. the hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful & polite. For a budget hotel you get a good deal with the price you pay(Booked through Laterooms.com) We will be definitely staying again. The bed was very comfortable "didn't want to get up in mornings."

  • Jean C

  • February 2014

How good is this hotel !!!! ?

This is the second time we have stayed at this campanile Hotel.

It is literally two mins off the motorway and less than ten mins from Bradford city centre. The hotel has plenty of parking places. On arrival Beth on reception was v friendly and welcoming and had us booked into a lovely, quiet room as we had asked very quickly. The room was excellent. Lovely and clean, lovely bathroom and shower. Plenty of hot water, soap and towels. The bed was very comfortable with lovely white duvet covers etc. The colour scheme was good too. There were tea and coffee making facilities. We had continental breakfast each morning and it was wonderful. So much choice, everything fresh and topped up as needed. The plates cleared away by efficient staff quickly. Its a bonus being able to stay in the room until noon.

  • Ewan McIntyre

  • February 2014

Very happy and content customer

From the second I arrived to the minute I left I was very impressed and happy with my stay .I had asked if I could take my dinner to the room I got it hot and wrapped with tin foil and all sauces and salt value for money and extremely comfy bed I will certainly use campanile again before any other thank you for a very good stay

  • Mary K

  • February 2014

Clean and comfy

  • Sue W

  • February 2014

Friendly staff

  • JAMES C

  • February 2014

Great value