No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
6 Roydsdale Way , Bradford, BD4 6SA
A 3 star hotel, conveniently located within a short distance of both Leeds and Bradford city centres, 10 miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport and ideally placed for exploring the beautiful Yorkshire Dales.
The hotel has 130 en-suite bedrooms, equipped with large double bed or 2 single beds, large working desk, 32" flat screen LED Freeview HD televisions , tea and coffee making facilities, and Wireless Internet throughout the hotel, charges may apply.
Guests can also enjoy the Restaurant, with room service, a bar, conference facilities and FREE car park on-site.
Ideal for visiting Yorkshire Dales and Bronte Country, Elland Road Ground and Bradford Bulls/City Ground, IMAX (TV and National Museum of Photography), Bradford Theatres, Bradford University and much more.
Children 10 and under stay free and breakfast is half price.
Small well behaved dogs allowed at a charge of £5.00 per dog, per night
Breakfast served between 6.30am and 9.30am Monday to Friday. Weekends and Bank Holidays Breakfast served between 7.00am and 11.00am.
Please note the hotel has 2 accessible rooms, which have a lower bath with shower over. A bath seat can be supplied. We do not have wet rooms or stand alone showers.
Picture of Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds), Bradford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 192 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant
Very clean hotel with modern rooms, Will use again.

Reviewed by
hayley s

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Price
Location a bit strange but once behind the doors the hotel is very immaculate and professional looking. Not something you would expect for a budget class hotel. Room very clean although wood chip paper everywhere it was very modern. Would stay again especially at the £29 B+B price I got.

Reviewed by
Kevin R

From Dunstable, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent...as always
I have stayed at the Campanile whilst working nearby since 2010. Ever since the experience, the staff, the room, the service have always been exceptional. I recommend this hotel and will guarantee you will not be disappointed. Well done all at Campanile :)

Reviewed by
K Baig

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely Way To End 2013
it was brilliant , clean , lovely staff and well worth the money. Will definitely return again.

Reviewed by
Chloe K

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

mixed feelings
staff very welcoming when I arrived. room was adequate but if you a double room ask not to be put facing the entrance and trading estate as lorries start early in the morning and the windows despite being shut have no sound proofing and the noise coming through sounds as if they are open.
after getting to sleep eventually I was woken up by the room phone ringing and when I went to answer it stopped - so I rang reception to asked why I was disturbed and woken at 7am in the morning. they had no reason and gave an excuse that a mobile phone had been found for this room and was it mine. Surely this would have been asked when I checked in??!!
Breakfast was good and plenty of choice.
upon checking out no apology given and again the excuse of the mobile phone came up again - therefore my plans of a leisurely lie in and breakfast came to me leaving at 9am and driving home for 2hrs to go back to bed

Reviewed by
B Horvath

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

review
good

Reviewed by
g kerr

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Friendly Staff , Good Room , Clean & Rossi the Dobe welcome too (£5 per night)
Unbelievable value £39 for 2 nights
only negative is the price of a bottle of wine - cheapest £13.95

Reviewed by
Martin D

From Selby, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Unexpected gem
This hotel is in a business park on the outskirts of Bradford. Provided you have a car, don't let this put you off. As mentioned in other reviews, don't let the look of the hotel put you off either. Once inside, it is a pleasant and well-equipped hotel.
The staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are a good size. At Laterooms prices this is a real bargain.

Reviewed by
Duncan T

From Driffield, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly staff

Reviewed by
Sue W

From Stratford upon Avon, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A cool room
We arrived late and found the room very cold. It took a while for the heating to kick in, so if the hotel knows the room`s going to be let, why not air it out for the comfort of their guests?
Whenever I`ve stayed at the hotel, the tv`s are set to "mono" sound for some reason, making the sound very muffly. please tune your tv`s to "stereo", it`s the 21st century!
On a positive, the breakfast is recommended and good value for money.

Reviewed by
Gary D

From Harlow, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next