No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds)

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
6 Roydsdale Way , Bradford, BD4 6SA
An AA 3 star hotel, conveniently located within a short distance of both Leeds and Bradford city centres, 10 miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport and ideally placed for exploring the beautiful Yorkshire Dales.
The hotel has 130 en-suite bedrooms, equipped with large double bed or 2 single beds, large working desk, 26" flat screen televisions with selected freeview channels, tea and coffee making facilities, and WIRELESS INTERNET throughout the hotel.
Guests can also enjoy the Restaurant, with room service, a bar, conference facilities and FREE parking on-site.
Ideal for visiting Yorkshire Dales and Bronte Country, Elland Road Ground and Bradford Bulls/City Ground, IMAX (TV and National Museum of Photography), Bradford Theatres, Bradford University and much more.
Children 10 and under stay free and breakfast is half price.
Small well behaved dogs allowed at a charge of £5.00 per dog, per night
Breakfast served between 6.30am and 9.30am Monday to Friday. Weekends and Bank Holidays Breakfast served between 7.00am and 11.00am.
Please note the hotel has 2 accessible rooms, which have a lower bath with shower over. A bath seat can be supplied. We do not have wet rooms or stand alone showers.
Picture of Campanile Bradford (nr M62/Leeds), Bradford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 187 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bradford stay
Excellent value for money and a warm welcome in reception. Food was warm and filling but not a huge choice. Hotel ambience is a little cold but overall I was very happy

Reviewed by
K Nickless

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean and very good value
Don't be put off from the exterior it's lovely inside

Reviewed by
Darren E

From Ayr, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Second visit in only a few weeks
Second time around only happened as i had a short notice meeting and having used them before I knew the rooms where clean. My previous stay a few weeks ago was a disgraceful affair Poor being the best I could of rated it so much so I wrote a letter of complaint. However they didn't even reply. The only good thing on my first visit was the room was immaculately clean. This time I can add the excellent reception staff; so in an emergency judgement call there may well be a third visit.
So if your thinking of staying have a good walk around the restaurant and bar as they where so poor first time . There are many good motels only minutes away that are cheaper and the staff show courtesy and due respect; with outrageously good food too

Reviewed by
i stone

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

pleasant stay
it is the most covienent location for us as some of my family live in cleak heaton and other members liv in bradford plus car parking is safe and ample

Reviewed by
dharm sharma

From Chalfont St Giles, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money
What more can I say the room was nice and clean. The Food was excellant especially for the price.
The hotel doesn't look fantastic from out side but they have certainly worked on the rooms to bring them upto a great standard.

Reviewed by
Gerard D

From Basingstoke, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Average
Very average hotel

Reviewed by
Graham E

From Luton, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Better than expected
A last minute LateRooms booking (with very little choice available due to 'starting university' weekend) brought us to Campanile Bradford, but we were pleasantly surprised. Despite the industrial estate location, the friendly staff and general atmosphere, good food and a clean and quiet modern style room added up to a relaxing night's stay on our way to visit family in Leeds. Very satisfactory for the price, could be a real winner with a little bit of TLC on the decor and maintenance.

Reviewed by
A Smith

From Birmingham, England
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

we really did enjoy the stay and very good value of the money. we will use this hotel in the future

Reviewed by
A Moral

From Weybridge, England
Who stayed in September 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I have stayed here on three occasions within the last six months and found the service to be very good. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the price is usually very competitive. Full English Breakfast is also enjoyable and well priced. I usually check for vacancies here when visiting Bradford.

Reviewed by
G Martin

From Chatham, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

business stay
Good staff.
only one issue a private party being held and kids running around in bar and restaurant.

Reviewed by
A Smith

From , UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next