You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Citadines Trafalgar Square London

3

18-21 Northumberland Avenue, London, WC2N 5EA

Price From 389.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Knott

  • March 2016

Great location

Right near all the sights.

We were going to the theatre which was literally a couple of minutes walk. Big room, modern and clean. Loved our stay and will be back

  • David Forster

  • January 2016

Location and value 10 out 0f 10

If your looking for location and value this is the hotel

  • Steve Hughes

  • January 2016

Perfect for the Southbank

Good, clean room at a reasonable price.

Stayed with wife along with son and daughter-in-law. Okay, so it was only a one bedroom apartment with a twin put-you-up in the living area, but that was fine as we were only there for the one night. Apartment was neat and tidy and staff very accommodating, so no complaints at all. Great location, especially if visiting the Southbank centre as it's just yards from the Hungerford Bridge.

  • Susan F

  • January 2016

Good, Clean and Friendly Staff

Our room was clean and adequate for what we required as we only stayed one night but it did smell of smoke and was right on the main road so a little noisy at night.

  • Angie W

  • December 2014

Citadines Trafalgar Square London

Fantastic location and rooms.

Free coffee a nice touch as a lovely lounge area to relax in.

  • s smith

  • July 2014

Fabulous

We booked a 1 bedroom apartment for the 3 of us and was upgraded to a 2 bedroom which meant that we each had a proper bed to sleep in.

It was fabulous and in an excellent location, just perfect. We would use again without a doubt. The communal areas were also very good with a lovely free coffee machine.

  • Jennifer O

  • June 2014

Excellent location, excellent stay!

I had high expectations for this aparthotel after reading the reviews, but these expectations were exceeded.

This hotel was superbly located close to Trafalgar Square, and a short walk to Leicester Sq and Covent Garden. Though very central, the hotel is situated in a very quiet area... perfect for a restful night's sleep. We booked a twin room, and were surprised by the large size of the room in a city centre hotel. The twin room consisted of a large bathroom with shower and bath, kitchen with fridge, hob, microwave, dishwasher and plenty of utensils. The bedroom had two single beds which could be moved easily, TV and free wifi which was a great bonus, though we initially had trouble signing up to use the free wifi. There was also unlimited free coffee, tea and hot chocolate available at all times from the lobby, and a stylish comfortable sitting area. The breakfast was not included in our deal and it was £12 additional charge per person, but we decided to cook our own breakfast in the room as we liked the idea of breakfast in bed. The hotel staff were extremely polite and helpful whenever we had any queries. They were happy to provide directions to the nearest tourist spots and give advice on tube routes. Overall, I couldn't have been happier with this hotel and I will definitely be booking with them again for my next trip to London. I look forward to returning!

  • Michael B

  • June 2014

Perfect for what we needed

Realy enjoyable stay with helpful staff and a lovely hotel to stay in for a few nights trip of london as perfect location and had everything we needed, would definately stay again and would recommend to others

  • M Pickin

  • May 2014

Double bed apartment

Spacious, clean apartment right in the heart of London.