You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ramada London Finchley

3

3 Leisure Way, London, N12 0QZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • F Davies

  • September 2016

Fittings and fixtures

Just one thing: it would be excellent if there is a hook or two on the door for hanging towel and clothing.

  • H Miles

  • August 2016

Better than expected

The booking in was friendly, easy, and efficient.

The quality of room was very good - better than expected for 3* in a busy area. Lighting was bright, good mirrors, and everything worked; no problems. Food was good with a good variation - I think that it would accommodate most peoples choices. Customer service was very helpful and effective. Overall I felt that we made a good choice for a reasonable venue to spend the weekend at.

  • Mark Gauder

  • August 2016

Nice and clean

Only used the room.

Very clean. Nice helpful friendly staff. Good location and excellent parking.

  • Jeanette B

  • May 2016

Ramada London Finchley

Stay in London.

  • thomas Wilson

  • April 2016

Ramada London Finchley

Good location as it is only a few miles from the city, the young lady on reception was particularly outstanding and extremely efficient.

Breakfast meal was very good with lots of choice and the dining area was very welcoming.

  • Lisa O

  • February 2016

Great hotel for Alexander Palace

Stayed here one night as attending event at Alexander Palace close by.

I would recommend this hotel especially if travelling alone. It is on a complex with Due Cinema, Hollywood Bowl, Pizza Hut, McDonald's, Chimy Changa, & Nando's, so there's plenty of food choices if you don't want the Mediterranean cuisine in the hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. This is not a 5star hotel and doesn't pretend to be, it's clean, pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.

  • D Lucas

  • February 2016

Great location, comfortable room and free parking

Great location if you need to stay over in London with a car.

There is free parking on site and public transport just 2 minutes away on foot. Easy access to central London for an evening out. The hotel room was clean, comfortable and quiet and had everything you need. The hotel staff were really helpful. There are several restaurants, a cinema and bowling alley a few minutes walk away and you get a discount on entry to a local gym. Will definitely stay here again when in London.

  • E S

  • February 2016

Very good

I can recommend to any of my friends , relatives or colleague

  • J Jones

  • February 2016

East Finchley stayover

Arrived 2hrs early and was able to check in straight away...Reception Staff very helpful and us the option of a ground floor room had we needed one and didnt like lifts etc.

Room was clean and sufficient...extra milk provided on request....twin beds were comfortable and plenty of walk around space in room....would definately stay again.

  • debbie c

  • February 2016

amazing hotel

We had the best time ever staying here the staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for you.

My husband and I stay in hotels regularly and this hotel is the best by a long shot . Would recommend anyone to stay here I just can't say enough positive and good words about this place so thank you for making our stay such a happy one