Reviews - Ramada London Finchley

3

3 Leisure Way, London, N12 0QZ

Price From 131.16 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (56)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • debbie c

  • February 2016

amazing hotel

We had the best time ever staying here the staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for you.

My husband and I stay in hotels regularly and this hotel is the best by a long shot . Would recommend anyone to stay here I just can't say enough positive and good words about this place so thank you for making our stay such a happy one

  • R Preston

  • January 2016

Business trip

The rooms are fine and relatively quiet, given the proximity of a main road.

Prices vary widely depending on booking agent and some charge £10 extra for breakfast.

The restaurant is gloomy and often too hot, the breakfast is poor quality.

Management should stay a night at Premier Inn to see how it can be done better.

  • Richard S

  • September 2015

very welcoming stay

From booking in to booking out the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Breakfasts were superb and the room was clean and a great size. Will definately stay again.

  • C Seaton

  • May 2015

Ramada Finchley London

On industrial park so lots of choice for food.

Hotel is nice and staff were friendly. Probably the quietest hotel I've stayed in, but the doors still close with an almighty bang,

  • James K

  • May 2015

Old and VERY tired

On entry the hotel looks fine but inside the rooms is a different story.

Pretty much every tile in the bathroom is cracked, the bath is filthy and it looks like someone has bodged a repair around the plug hole. The bottom of the door frames have eroded away due to damp maybe. The room itself looks ok but getting onto the bed and it's like being at sea. The whole bed wobbles not just the mattress. I paid £95 to stay for the night, in its current state and for where it is it's probably only worth about £55 for the night.

  • K Nimmo

  • April 2015

Comfort hotel East Finchley

Excellent size of room - very spacious.

Very clean. Only disappointment was breakfast - food and drink was very cheap - supermarket basic range. Tasted awful.

  • G Nimmo

  • April 2015

ideal for transport links to city centre

hotel was perfect for our needs,enjoyable experience

  • Ana R

  • March 2015

Generally a good hotel

The evening meal was great, a fantastic selection, well presented with good portion sizes and friendly staff.

However, the breakfast was dismal - cereal, prunes, a small selection of hot food, and a queue for the toaster. My room was extremely cold with only a tiny heater, which eventually warmed it up after several hours. The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful.

  • Guy E

  • March 2015

Did the business

Needed 2 nights, with parking, near Alexandra Palace, This was it.

Decor tired, needs a refurb, but clean and everything worked.

Friendly staff more than compensated. Flames restaurant and food much better than might expect.

  • A Morby

  • March 2015

Hotel was good value, our ground floor room was very quite.

And the flaine restaurant adjoining the hotel was very entertaining on Saturday night, would stay again.