You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Erw Feurig Farm Guesthouse

4

ERW FEURIG, BALA, LL23 7LL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert Ellen

  • December 2015

Perfect stay at such a beautiful place

We couldn't fault the service and stay.

The proprietors were so lovely and accommodating and couldn't do enough for us. They made us feel so welcome. Food and room were perfect.

  • Steve S

  • November 2015

Excellent stay

We stayed here on a Saturday night, we were met with a very warm welcome.

The room was great although the bed did creek quite a bit. The room we stayed in was at the front, it had wonderful views, a lovely en-suite shower room. It also had two chairs so was able to sit and watch tv. We will certainly stay here again if in this area.

  • Jean W

  • September 2015

Great bread

Good start to a Welsh holiday.

  • John Wood

  • September 2015

Excellent Stay

This accommodation is all you could want from a B&B.

Excellent quality, excellent hosts and excellent views.

  • V Morgan

  • September 2015

Erw Feurig Farm Guesthouse

The hosts were very friendly and made you feel at home straight away.

The room was clean and of a very good quality. Can thoroughly recommend the guest house

  • Simeon A

  • May 2015

Highly recommended!

Probably one of the best B&B we've ever been.

Will definitely visit again.

  • G Moultrie

  • April 2015

Fantastic Place to stay

Wow, this was a huge surprise break for my Wife.

She was blown away by the spectacular views from the house, the amazing and friendly hosts, we even had delicious breakfasts, the room as super comfortable with an awesome shower, this is great location for a quiet and peaceful getaway. and ... We WILL be returning!

  • M Turner

  • October 2014

excellent

A really excellent guest house in a lovely location.

The room was very nice, breakfast very good and the the people lovely. We will definitely return next year.

  • T MacDonald

  • October 2014

Basic needs met.

Friendly,helpful and welcoming hosts.

  • jackie moore

  • September 2014

mrs j moore

Fantastic the cleanest,friendliest b and b.when I saw results on web page your never sure if it's true but 100% yes it's true will visit again.