Reviews - Erw Feurig Farm Guesthouse



Price From 129.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Jean W

  • September 2015

Great bread

Good start to a Welsh holiday.

  • John Wood

  • September 2015

Excellent Stay

This accommodation is all you could want from a B&B.

Excellent quality, excellent hosts and excellent views.

  • V Morgan

  • September 2015

Erw Feurig Farm Guesthouse

The hosts were very friendly and made you feel at home straight away.

The room was clean and of a very good quality. Can thoroughly recommend the guest house

  • Simeon A

  • May 2015

Highly recommended!

Probably one of the best B&B we've ever been.

Will definitely visit again.

  • G Moultrie

  • April 2015

Fantastic Place to stay

Wow, this was a huge surprise break for my Wife.

She was blown away by the spectacular views from the house, the amazing and friendly hosts, we even had delicious breakfasts, the room as super comfortable with an awesome shower, this is great location for a quiet and peaceful getaway. and ... We WILL be returning!

  • M Turner

  • October 2014


A really excellent guest house in a lovely location.

The room was very nice, breakfast very good and the the people lovely. We will definitely return next year.

  • T MacDonald

  • October 2014

Basic needs met.

Friendly,helpful and welcoming hosts.

  • jackie moore

  • September 2014

mrs j moore

Fantastic the cleanest,friendliest b and b.when I saw results on web page your never sure if it's true but 100% yes it's true will visit again.

  • Timothy M

  • September 2014

excellent B&B in a great location with beautiful views.

We had a lovely stay, very friendly hosts.

Very nice breakfast. We had beautiful views for miles over the countryside. Looking forward to returning.

  • philip knott

  • July 2014

Very pleasant, lovely setting.

Very helpful couple. A joy to stay.