You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Middleton Grange


Ladywood Road Salwarpe, Droitwich, WR9 OAH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Michael Keeper

  • October 2016

Splendid Accommodation in a lovely location

From the friendly welcome on arrival and the excellent attention to our comfort provided by Salli the owner we had a most enjoyable stay.

We believe the accommodation provides first class quality accommodation and represents superb value for money. Based on our experience we have no hesitation in recommending Middleton Grange to other travellers.

  • R Rodda

  • September 2016


Excellent stay.

As I had the dog with me I was offered the flat at no extra charge. Good value, friendly accommodation not far from M5 in quiet countryside. Ideal stopover on way home from the North.

  • A H

  • September 2016

Excellent place to stay at !

This was one of the best places we have ever stayed at.

George and Sally were so welcoming and attended to our every need. No complaints whatsoever !

  • Louise S

  • July 2015

Friendly B&B

Great location for my needs.

This is a B&B run by a lovely friendly couple. Good sized room with comfy bed and a good selection for an enjoyable breakfast.

  • Moyra P

  • April 2015

Overnight stay

My dog and I were given a lovely welcome.

Salli and her husband are very friendly and helpful. There was plenty of space in the room for a large dog in a large cage and the walk recommended to us was very pleasant. The surroundings are beautiful and the garden well kept. Breakfast was good, although the sausage was a little disappointing. I was attending a workshop with my dog and will definitely stay at Middleton Grange again as there are more workshops scheduled for the future.

  • Martin S

  • January 2015

Excellent bed & breakfast

This bed and breakfast provided ample accommodation in a lovely old farmhouse.

The room was very well appointed, and I was made to feel very welcome. Parking was available. It is a little off piste, but it is not really hard to find, and the owners sent clear directions.

  • J Noble

  • December 2014

Middleton Grange

Nice clean and very nice people running the place

  • simon Porter

  • December 2014

Middleton Grange

While the hosts did all they could to make me welcome the room I was given was tired and had a pervading smell of cigarette smoke including the bed linen despite it being no smoking.

The breakfast was good.