Holiday Inn Express Stoke-on-Trent

3

Sir Stanley Matthews Way,Trentham Lakes, Stoke-On-Trent, ST4 4EG

Price From 122.64 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (56)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • JUDY F

  • November 2013

First class in every aspect,with one exception,poor breakfast selection,no bacon no tomatoes no fried bread,no black-pudding no fried egg your literature I think says full English, with so many items missing is it .

  • l walcott

  • October 2013

great hotel, bery pleased, sofa bed was just as comfortable as the double bed.

  • Shaun P

  • October 2013

Good for Alton Towers

Stayed in October for two night.

Ten miles to AT. nice room but a little cramped for four of us. Breakfast was OK, rank sausages but everything else was edible.

  • Sarah D

  • October 2013

The only thing I wasn't pleased about was that I had booked a double room and it was confirmed but when we got to the hotel they had given us a twin room.

  • Gillian A

  • October 2013

definit 10 out of 10!!

Although we weren't expecting much from this hotel we were presently serprised...

the staff were very friendly and eager to help in anyway our room was nice, clean and relaxing. Everything you needed was provided and although we new there was group's staying we didnt hear a thing. If your looking for a relaxing cheap or even a family friendly brake this place is ideal. this hotel has a friendly environment with a bar which is opend up untill 1am and a harvester restraint right next door. Its only a 5 minute drive to tesco and pizza hut and if your looking for something more exciting its a short taxi trip to near by pubs and clubs also it is only 30 minutes it the car from aulten towers. so all in all we had a fantastic time and would highly recommend this hotel to friend's and family. I will definitely be staying with them again. Definitely a 10 out of 10 from me. And that dosnt happen often.

  • Paul D

  • October 2013

Highly Recommended

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express as visiting Alton Towers.

Staff very friendly and really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast came free and made it excellent value overall.

  • k stewart

  • October 2013

Was a really nice stay, only downside was a lot of banging and noise early hours in the morning, but probably due to it being a Friday night.

Otherwise was very pleased.

  • laura r

  • October 2013

Simply fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am sooo impressed and happy with every aspect of stay.

Staff were well presented , friendly and helpful, the hotel was beautifully clean and welcoming the rooms were well stocked and cleaned to perfection ( I even checked the tops of things, no dust!) the breakfast was delicious and constantly monitored and refreshed. ( the staff were very attentive and opened an extra room for us when there were no spare tables) and the cost of our 2 night stay (£92, incl breakfast) was amazing, I will be using this hotel again and could not rave about it enough perfect thank you.!!!!!!!😄😃😊😄😃😊

  • a thomas

  • September 2013

cheap clean and friendly pleasure to stay here basic but all you need ;-)

  • a smith

  • September 2013

Weekend in Alton towers

Stayed here after a day at Alton towers.

Very close by after a long day.