Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > Scotland > Lothian > Falkirk > Millhall Hotels > Holiday Inn Express Stirling
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Stirling

3Visit Scotland Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
SPRINGKERSE BUSINESS PARK, STIRLING, FK7 7XH
Stay in our modern, Stirling hotel in the heart of Scotland. Stirling may be Scotland's newest city but it’s steeped in history. Nearby landmarks such as Stirling Castle , the Wallace Monument and the Bannockburn Centre are all within a few minutes of our comfortable, modern hotel in Stirling. See the beautiful natural landscapes of Loch Lomond and the Trossachs National Park, perfect to enjoy a sunny day out on the water, just 15 miles away. If you are wishing to travel further afield to the inspiring Scottish Highlands and Western Isles, hop in the car and you can be there within a few hours from our hotel’s doorstep. Families can enjoy a pleasant trip to Blair Drummond Safari Park and after relax in our comfortable lounge area, complete with large screen TVs and free Wi-Fi access throughout to keep the kids happy. To help make your budget break even better, under 18’s stay for free when sharing a parent’s room in our Stirling hotel. Don’t worry about missing breakfast either, all guests receive a free buffet breakfast with a range of hot and continental items on the menu. All guests can save even more money with our hotel’s free parking . When you need a professional meeting venue, impress your delegates with our well-equipped and economical conference facilities. You can chose from a number of hire options including freshly prepared business lunches and overnight accommodation.
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Stirling, STIRLING at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 52 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent

Reviewed by
A English

From Northampton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent
Very enjoyable stay

Reviewed by
robert w

From Kilmarnock, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly hotel
Hotel staff extremely friendly and accommodating, room clean and comfortable excellent value for money would def stay again

Reviewed by
Emily M

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

quick and easy
hotel clean and friendly, breakfast serving area let it down far far to small only bad point

Reviewed by
ronald hunter

From East Linton, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short Break
Relaxing short break found all staff friendly & helpful.

Reviewed by
M Webster

From Stonehaven, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable and clean the staff very helpful

Reviewed by
D Hope

From Portnahaven, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

New Year at The Holiday Inn Express, Stirling

Reviewed by
Lynda M

From Perth, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent well done holiday inn
Excellent welcome after a 9 hr drive arriving after midnight staff very welcoming and great sense of humour Best shower ever had hot and powerful better that some 4star hotels around Hyde park London nothing too much trouble for the staff would recommend it

Reviewed by
Martin L

From Brockenhurst, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal resting place
Meeting up with friends from all over Scotland so chose Stirling as convenient location. The hotel was excellent value and ideal for our needs staff were, helpful, friendly and pleasant. The rooms were ideal, clean with everything we we need for our nights stay. Breakfast was basic, but what more could we ask for given the price. Will definitely return for our next gathering

Reviewed by
K Cherry

From Hamilton, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

enjoyed stay friendly staff comfortable room will stay again

Reviewed by
L Strachan

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next