You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Saint Georges Hotel

4

14-15 Langham Place, London, W1B 2QS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • E Spragg

  • February 2016

St Georges Hotel, London

Hotel was easy to find & right on the doorstep of Oxford Street so perfect for shopping.

The room was clean & spacious, however the shower was very clogged with lime scale & needed some TLC. We stayed on the ninth floor and had a corner room with a fabulous view of the London skyline. Breakfast was delicious and the staff there were all pleasant, friendly & helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel

  • Joseph M

  • March 2015

Theatre and shopping

Ideal location for Oxford Street and Regent Street shopping.

Reception staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was of reasonable size. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with toiletries and towels. The hotel was clean although the decor could best be described as 'tired'. Overall, the stay was pleasant enough although there are better hotels to be found in London for the price.

  • J Twycross

  • February 2015

Clean and comfortable

The booking in was easy, room good size and comfortable.

The only criticism I have, which is not a real issue is the room needed to be updated,

  • Martin M

  • February 2015

Weenkend Business Traveller

I find the hotel very good value for money for a central location and for the quality of the room and its facilities.

I have stayed there several times now for my weekend business visits to the capital and would not stay anywhere else unless there were no rooms available when I needed them.

  • Andrew n

  • January 2015

London weekend break

The hotel is a superb location for Oxford street and the London palladium.

There are plenty of options for eating and drinking. The accommodation was good apart from the heating not working, there was a mobile heater provided in room. Overall the hotel was of a good standard apart from some communal areas in need of redecoration.

  • Steve S

  • December 2014

Great Location

Great view from the 15th floor and absolutely ideal for our post christmas shopping base.

The staff were very friendly from the start which always helps.

  • Janet Armstrong

  • October 2014

Tapas Tasters!

The tapas, which my daughter and I had in the restaurant, at lunchtime on our arrival, were not good.

This stopped us from eating anything more in the hotel. The hotel was good in every other way, especially the single beds.

  • T Balmont

  • October 2014

great view from a great room

We book a double room on the 10th floor which had a fantastic view over the city, the room was very well turned out, a really good shower.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would happily book again.

  • T Balmont

  • October 2014

great view from a great room

We book a double room on the 10th floor which had a fantastic view over the city, the room was very well turned out, a really good shower.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would happily book again.