Best Western Plus Cedar Court Bradford

4

Mayo Avenue Rooley Lane, Bradford, BD5 8HW

Price From 122.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stuart I

  • March 2015

Business trip

The hotel is conveniently located just off the end of the M606 but without the noise you often get with a hotel next to a motorway.

Staff are polite, rooms are clean but I have a concern they could be a bit hot in summer.

  • Pam D

  • February 2015

Best Western Plus Cedar Court Bradford

Very comfortable and friendly.

  • Gary M

  • January 2015

Good for business traveller

  • J Giles

  • January 2015

would stay again

Second visit.

Both times have been excellent experiences.

  • p batty

  • December 2014

Lovely hotel but let down by basic lack of attention to detail.

Tiles broken in bathroom.

And.lighting not working, that's me being fussy because it's a nice place and I stay very often. The bar man or child on sunday however is not a bar person nor a people person and the person who put him there needs a review.

  • Martin Hartley

  • December 2014

My best western experience

Very peaceful and relaxing thank you

  • Philip F

  • December 2014

Great hotel

Ideal location for my business stay in Bradford.

My first room had a connecting door, and I could hear everything coming from the room next door - returned to reception and the receptionist sorted me out a more appropriate room, that I was very happy with. Room service was great - lovely steak, and the breakfast was very nice indeed. Only thing that let it down slightly was the room service trays in the corridors that seemed to still be there in the morning when I left. Other than that, great place.

  • Sarah G

  • November 2014

Great spa area

Booked into Cedar Court as it was the most competitively priced hotel offering spa facilities and had my expectations exceeded.

Rather than the pokey sauna / steam rooms some hotels have, their facilities were a great size (not cavernous, not pokey) and right on pool side, along with a jacuzzi and small paddling pool. The hotel is generally smart and clean (shame about the room service trays that were left in a heap on our corridor for well over 18 hours) and I'd stay there again

  • E Campbelll

  • November 2014

Lovely stay

Hotel was great, room was ideal.

  • M Landreth

  • October 2014

Nice room, great foodm poor reception staff

I booked a double room but when we arrived we were told it was a twin room, The receptionist offered to have the beds put together but as we were meeting friends and family in a couple of hours time we needed to get ready and so we left the beds as twin beds, The room was very nice and the breakfast was fantastic, After going to reception the following morning to check out we were left waiting whilst the receptionist did print outs for a colleague.

It would have been more polite to see to the needs of the customer first. We would definitely stay again but please please sort out your reception staff.