You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Best Western Plus Cedar Court Bradford


Mayo Avenue Rooley Lane, Bradford, BD5 8HW

Price From 94.56 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Eliza N

  • October 2016

Best Western Plus Cedar Court Bradford

Found cooked breakfast disappointing.

Food was cold when we arrived at the table. Mushrooms said sautéed tasted boiled-rubbery. The waiter cleared our table as we stood up so made it uncomfortable for my husband as he had no space to put his jacket as waiter came from behind. Everything was perfect.

  • R Taylor

  • October 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Executive rooms slightly mis-named.

Staff couldn't have been more helpful to an unprepared traveller.

The executive room I booked was no more than an average standard.

  • P Ward

  • September 2016

Best Western Plus Cedar Court Bradford

Reception staff lovely- great check in.

Hotel and rooms spotlessly clean. Leisure facilities- relaxing Dinner and Breakfast - beautiful food and good service.

  • Alexandra H

  • August 2016

Best Western Plus Cedar Court Bradford

The room was clean however dated.

Breakfast was cold and no one waas present to seat me or take order for drinks I had to look for a member of staff.

  • Barry H

  • May 2016

Very Convienent

Stayed between weekend away and my husbands business meeting the next morning.

Very easy to access. Sadly no bar area except main reception but I guess as it's a business hotel that's not to be expected. Large leisure facilities that were clean and tidy.

  • Sheila S

  • May 2016


Quality of room and food was really positive but the leisure facitlty did not meet expectations.

Pool water cold as indeed was the whole area. Only went once as that was enough.

  • Janice D

  • May 2016

Good place to stay

Stay here a couple of times a year, staff friendly, the rooms are clean although the room allocated this time needed updating.

There is the bonus of the swimming pool. Shall definitely return to this hotel.

  • Pam D

  • January 2016

Cedar court Leeds bradford

An excellent hotel for business guests, very comfortable and with required facilities.

Added advantage of a swimming pool.

  • John S

  • November 2015


Very pleased.

  • stuart fleming

  • July 2015


Having booked and paid for a double room, it was a shock to arrive and check in, to find I had been put into a twin room.

I went back to reception only to be told that this was the only room available as they were fully booked. The air conditioning didn't work in the room, and seeing as just outside my room seemed to be the collective smoking area for the rest of the hotel, I couldn't have my window open either. There were several power cuts during the night which didn't make my stay any happier. So, after a rather uncomfortable nights 'sleep' in a single bed I checked out early, where there was no mention of the power problems, no apology for the mix up with the room, and generally no real appetite to see how I enjoyed my stay