Reviews - Best Western Plus Cedar Court Bradford

4

Mayo Avenue Rooley Lane, Bradford, BD5 8HW

Price From 187.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Pam D

  • January 2016

Cedar court Leeds bradford

An excellent hotel for business guests, very comfortable and with required facilities.

Added advantage of a swimming pool.

  • John S

  • November 2015

Overall

Very pleased.

  • stuart fleming

  • July 2015

Disappointed

Having booked and paid for a double room, it was a shock to arrive and check in, to find I had been put into a twin room.

I went back to reception only to be told that this was the only room available as they were fully booked. The air conditioning didn't work in the room, and seeing as just outside my room seemed to be the collective smoking area for the rest of the hotel, I couldn't have my window open either. There were several power cuts during the night which didn't make my stay any happier. So, after a rather uncomfortable nights 'sleep' in a single bed I checked out early, where there was no mention of the power problems, no apology for the mix up with the room, and generally no real appetite to see how I enjoyed my stay

  • Brian P

  • July 2015

Good food and service

Air conditioning not working in any of the rooms as the units "required servicing" as it has been very hot for quite a while surely this should be a priority.

Good food and staff were very polite and helpful

  • Stuart I

  • March 2015

Business trip

The hotel is conveniently located just off the end of the M606 but without the noise you often get with a hotel next to a motorway.

Staff are polite, rooms are clean but I have a concern they could be a bit hot in summer.

  • Pam D

  • February 2015

Best Western Plus Cedar Court Bradford

Very comfortable and friendly.

  • Gary M

  • January 2015

Good for business traveller

  • J Giles

  • January 2015

would stay again

Second visit.

Both times have been excellent experiences.

  • p batty

  • December 2014

Lovely hotel but let down by basic lack of attention to detail.

Tiles broken in bathroom.

And.lighting not working, that's me being fussy because it's a nice place and I stay very often. The bar man or child on sunday however is not a bar person nor a people person and the person who put him there needs a review.

  • Martin Hartley

  • December 2014

My best western experience

Very peaceful and relaxing thank you