Cowbridge Cabins

2

Llwynhelig Lodge, Llwynhelig, Cowbridge, CF71 7FF

Price From 84.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (23)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Pamela Kay

  • May 2015

Spot on

We really enjoyed staying here.

It was a very last minute booking so we could house hunt after travelling from the Lakes. The cabins were very comfortable and well designed. Great bench outside for morning chat, and lovely coffee and tea. Well done. Brilliantly simple idea.

  • Sarah W

  • April 2015

Good, solid, basic accommodation

It was exactly as it said on the can.

Affordable, but basic accommodation. Excellent contact from the owners, texting confirmation and key entry code. Easy to find, everything you need for an overnight stay. Wet room which unfortunately didn't all drain away, and a slight damp smell, but keep the bathroom door closed, and not an issue. Free Vending machine on site for coffee. Excellent Wifi reception, again free. Would definitely stay again if I was in the area

  • J Graves

  • April 2015

Basic but clean and airy

Ideal as a short break

  • victoria fletcher

  • March 2015

Very clean, warm and simple

  • S J

  • March 2015

Cowbridge Barns

Very good accommodation and excellent value for the money.

We were very comfortable there. There is a vending machine for free coffee, tea, etc - may be a bit easier if there were facilities in the room instead. If you need accommodation in the Cowbridge area, go to Cowbridge Barns.

  • D Clark

  • March 2015

Great budget accommodation

Quiet and comfortable.

  • S Hughes

  • March 2015

Great!

We stayed at the Cabins for 1 night as we were going out in Cowbridge for the evening and needed somewhere to 'crash' afterwards.

They suited our needs perfectly. The code entry system was very convenient - you could let yourself in when you were ready and didn't need to check in with anyone. The rooms were a fair size and very comfortable - especially the bed. Only a short walk in to Cowbridge town centre. I would definitely stay here again.

  • P Probyn

  • October 2014

what a great place to stay.

Lovely place. Cabin was a good size. the en-suite was excellent. The beds are extremely comfy. The free drinks machine is a wonderful idea.Will be coming back here again .

  • anthony huxley

  • August 2014

A few days in the country

Very good comfortable accomodation, You feel that you are in the country,nothing could be better when the sun shines.

Would definatly come again.

  • L Walker

  • August 2014

Good sized clean room

Bed was super comfy, and the shower was great!