Reviews - ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street


67 Dale Street, LIVERPOOL, L2 2HJ

Price From 144.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (69)

97% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • David W

  • November 2015

Excellent value for money.

Booked this hotel on the basis of previous reviews and was not disappointed.

It does exactly what it says on the tin. Friendly, efficient staff, good continental breakfast and clean and comfortable room. Would not hesitate to stay again if in the area.

  • l ferguson

  • September 2015

Great hotel, staff and location

The hotel was great for the price we paid, friendly staff and really nice rooms.

Will defiantly be staying here again next time were in Liverpool

  • richard m

  • August 2015

ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street

Nice room,comfortable beds,good shower,would stay here again

  • Linda W

  • June 2015

Short stay

Hotel is excellently situated for shopping, dining and was absolutely wonderful.

Cleanliness scores 10/10, the only possible problem could be the lack of seating area for breakfast, but the cotinental breakfast was superb.

  • P Whitfield

  • April 2015

Photos are deceiving

Rooms are very basic and compact, bathroom feels like a porter loo.

Breakfast is total chaos, way too small, everyone is on top of each other. Not enough sitting. Dread to think what it would be like if the hotel was full.

Hotel is in a good location.

  • Jason S

  • January 2015

Faultless stay - quality modern and friendly hotel

Ideal location, the room was immaculate and warm - heating was already on - on what was a very cold night , good sized modern bathroom, lots of hanging space for clothes, quality comfy bed, breakfast was great and filling.

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely try and stay here next time in Liverpool.

  • L Kelly

  • January 2015

was amazing.

this is the second time i have stayed here. will be staying again shortly and i will not go with any other hotel even though ibis styles is the only one i have stayed in.

  • C Dowey

  • January 2015

Strawberry fields definitely forever

Stayed in room 106, one of the iconic rooms, it made my birthday even more special.

The staff were excellent the hotel was spotlessly clean, if you want a special liverpool Beatles experience definitely book this hotel.

  • Tom E

  • January 2015

Ideal for a city break

The hotel is in a great location, with just a short walk to both the city centre and Albert Dock.

Our room was ideal and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Hayley S

  • January 2015


Will always choose this hotel everytime I visit liverpool great location perfect modern rooms