You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Norwich Central Riverside

3

8-12 ST. VEDAST STREET, NORWICH, NR1 1BT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Carole G

  • June 2016

Great Place to Stay!

Excellent service from the moment we walked in the previous day.

Actually booked an extra night. Great check in, great staff... Room was light and airy, en suite was spotless. Really enjoyed our stay at Norwich Central.

  • rosemary s

  • May 2016

Travelodge Norwich Central Riverside

All fine except for horrible smell from basin when the plughole was not sealed with plug.

  • steven drage

  • May 2016

Travelodge Norwich Central Riverside

Ideal for reasonable priced stay in Norwich.

  • Sian C

  • April 2016

Travelodge Norwich Central Riverside

The nice thing about Travelodge is you always know what you're getting - always polite, always clean, always helpful.

Can't fault it. Not bad at all!

  • james b

  • April 2016

Travelodge Norwich Central Riverside

Great value hotel.

Central location and very helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Joseph William Carr

  • April 2016

Travelodge Norwich Central Riverside

I have stayed at this hotel twice before, it was good, this time it was excellent, the staff are brilliant, helpful in every way, courteous in every way, breakfast was good only thing I would say, it was the same every day, tho plenty of variety, perhaps they could change it slightly each day.

I hope to be back in Norwich in September for another short break and I know where I'll be staying. Joe Carr

  • N Patel

  • April 2016

Great location

The location was central and spot on for the multi location I needed

  • Timea D

  • March 2016

Travelodge Norwich Central Riverside

Good location.

Clean room. Very comfortable bed. Value for money.

  • Ewa H

  • March 2016

Review

Clean and nice.

I would recommend this place.

  • Rumbidzai C

  • March 2016

Highly recommend

I absolutely loved staying there.